Customer Reviews

Diamond Nexus Reviews 2015


  • DN RINGS GET ME CONSTANT OOOHS AND AHHHS

    DN makes it so easy to purchase jewelry. The sales are FANTASTIC. The service is terrific--everyone is so knowledgeable re the products/prices. CSR's are always so eager to pls the customer. I love shopping at DN. And -- I have read repeatedly that the stones fall out of the Gwyneth wedding set; however, I have owned mine for some time now and have never had one single problem w/it. I take very good care of it and clean it weekly. It's gorgeous on my hand and I constantly get ooohs and ahhhs. Tks again.

    - Anonymous [November 16, 2015]
  • EXCELLENT ADVICE

    Hi Tiffany - I tried to call earlier but you were on the phone (I'm sure being awesome to another grateful customer.) I can't tell you how much I appreciate your help in getting my ring back to me quickly - I was quite homesick for it. I'd like your advice when you have a minute about some additional jewelry from you guys... I'm a cynical online shopper and don't tend to indulge myself, but when I find an organization I can trust I'm willing to give it a go.

    Again, thank you for everything and hope you're having a wonderful day

    - Megan R. [May 23, 2016]
  • DIAMOND NEXUS YOU'RE IN A LEAGUE OF YOUR OWN

    I am a male who just recently purchased the Diamantra Necklace for myself I had it made to the length of 24 inches instead of 18 inches which is the standard size for this necklace. I had the necklace made in 14kt yellow gold it has 145 Princess Cut Diamond Nexus Simulants and a double locking box clasp with a total weight of 56.55 carats.The necklace arrived seven days after I was told it would be delivered I was a little disappointed but I must recognize Abigail Conner of Diamond Nexus for her outstanding customer service she provided to me,Miss Connor kept me informed of the progress and shipping information of this necklace any concerns any questions I had they were answered by her in a professional and courteous timely manner.Once my necklace arrived and I opened up the box all I can say is the yellow gold and Diamond Simulant left me speechless with the way the simulants sparkled with beauty in yellow gold and the outstanding workmanship that was used to create this custom-made necklace. I have received so many compliments on my necklace and all my friends are telling me I'm crazy for spending a enormous amount of money on this necklace some guess I paid between $7000-$10,000 only if they knew what I actually paid they would be in disbelief and my girlfriend wears it more than I do (LoL). Diamond Nexus you're in a league of your own and Abigail Conner I will be ordering from you in the future.

    - Anonymous [October 15, 2015]
  • WONDERFUL EMPLOYEE, MICHAEL IS ONE OF A KIND...

    I purchased from Nexus diamond sometime ago. I got a ring and a pair of earrings. This time, I am buying the same thing but in larger carats. I am also looking to get platinum for my ring. I had many questions and your staff Michael is just most wonderful. He is very patient as I had so many questions.
    He helped me to pick ring sizes, explained to me the difference between the classical and certified stones, gave me options and many more. He is so professional and kind. He is one asset to your company, who is so dedicated to his work. I want to express my deep appreciated for the help and to buy more from your company.

    - Leslie L. [September 8, 2015]
  • THANKS FOR OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM A LOYAL CUSTOMER

    Again Mr Blades I have to write you regarding Michelle Edwards outstanding service, I ran into a snag shipping from Canada to the USA...some policies about jewelry not being sent back, blah, blah, and as usual Michelle has come to my rescue...I could just cry on how we turned this around, thank you so much for your companies outstanding commitment to customer service, Michelle has taken it to yet another level…"

    - Anonymous [August 13, 2015]
  • JENNESSA PROVED WHY DIAMOND NEXUS IS BETTER

    I asked Jennessa for your email address so that I could let you know personally what a wonderful job she did helping me pick out an engagement ring and matching wedding band. I explained to her yesterday what a horrible experience we had with another company and we just wanted to get some good service and merchandise. She walked me through the whole process, answered all of my questions, offered me a small discount, and was the nicest person I have dealt with in a long time. You should really look into rewarding her for the work she does and the pride she takes in doing her job. If you have any questions or comments feel free to email me back or give me a call.

    - Robert S. [August 12, 2015]
  • RAVING ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Michelle, I just had to rave about Perry, who took my order for my engagement ring, I picked the Savannah ( who wouldn't ) and Perry was absolutely fantastic...we ended up having a computer problem where he told me he would call me back, and he did, we finished placing the order and I am just totally over the moon. Just had to share how happy I was with the service, can't wait to get my ring, been eyeing it for almost a year now, I've read all your reviews good and bad and believe I am dealing with a company that has integrity, great customer service and the most beautiful rings I have seen...thank you Perry for making this such an easy purchase, best regards

    - Holly C. [July 9, 2015]
  • SIMPLY, THANK YOU

    Dear Dawn,
    I wanted to take a moment and thank you for the personalized attention to detail you demonstrated on this order ( Order #1100208154-2 ) for an engagement ring. We spoke several times and you helped me filter out some choices and arrive at the ring I believe my girlfriend will love based on the very little information I provided. Service such as this is the reason customers remain loyal, I really appreciate your effort. Be well!

    - Michael B. [May 6, 2015]
  • ALL OF THE AMAZING OPTIONS! THANK YOU PERRY!

    Perry,
    Thank you for all your hard work with getting me the ring on time. Your efforts made the ring come on time and I greatly appreciate that. On a side note it looks like she wants to go down a half size. Also I did not realize I could buy a 3 yrs extended warranty for the ring. I would like to purchase that right away. $125 for 3yrs. Please let me know how I go about sending in the ring to it is sized down a half size and how long it will take. Attached is a photo of when a proposed.

    Thank you Perry

    - Leslie L. [September 8, 2015]
Diamond_Icon
Enter
catalog_edit
thank you!
Thank_You
You're now entered to win a $2,500 Diamond Nexus shopping spree. Don’t let that stop you from shopping though, if you make a purchase and win, we’ll simply credit your account. Make sure you watch your email for more information from us and enjoy shopping our site