Customer Feedback

Diamond Nexus Reviews 2013


  • INTERNATIONAL SUCCESS

    Hi from here in the U.K. I just wanted to tell you that the Gypsy ring I have purchased from you has been delivered today and it is STUNNING. It's for my Wife for Christmas and I know she will be delighted with it, I have also given the brochure to my brother and we will both be buying from you in the New Year.
    Happy Christmas!

    - Robbie H. [December 19, 2013]
  • MUM'S ANNIVERSARY

    Dear Kirsten, I wish to express my sincere thanks to you for the manner in which you have assisted me in getting my Mum's ring to me promptly and appreciating that this is a special event for us (my parents are celebrating 25 years of marriage). I am certainly impressed at the customer service............once again, a big thank you and may I take this opportunity to wish you a merry Christmas and the very best for 2013.
    God Bless
    Sincerely

    -Alex T. [December 08, 2013]
  • EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT

    Hi Susan, So nice to hear from you. This is so weird, but I have had alot of different emotions about this ring. First of all, it is absolutely beautiful!!!! I need to send it in for a resizing (too big) and I am going to have the band soldered to the ring. I kind of feel guilty wearing something this big and beautiful, it's almost too perfect! Sounds crazy huh! I actually was thinking about returning it because, due to the economy and so many of our friends as well as ourselves struggling financially, I didn't know how to explain how I could afford this ring......Now, however, I decided, I love it and I don't really owe anyone any explanations. I am simply going to say "Thank you" to the compliments. Who knew a ring could cause such a hub bub!
    Thanks for your help, Have a great day

    -Amber [November 17, 2013]
  • SHE SAID YES!

    Hi Susan, Thanks for following up. Well, she said yes and she loves the ring. Wedding is set for next March! Thanks for your help. We both feel like we made a prudent decision.
    Best,

    -Paul W. [November 16, 2013]
  • EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

    Thanks for such a good job. I sent in a man's ring to have three stones replace. I really didn't know what to expect, I thought there might be a problem in matching the existing stones. What I got back was a ring that was after thirty years of hard knocks, returned just a beautiful as it was when I bought it. I know it remains to be seen how the new stones will hold up but for right now I'm very happy with the results. I would differently recommend Diamondnexuslabs for any repairs or jewelry.
    Thanks again,

    -Chuck R. [November 08, 2013]
  • LOVE THE SPARKLE

    Thank you for all your help. We are officially engaged. She loved the "traditional Sparkle". It was more beautiful in person then I thought it would. Well thanks again and I will be calling you personally to order new jeweler from your company.

    -Mike D. [October 30, 2013]
  • A GLAMOROUS CONVERSATION PIECE

    Holy Cow Susan she LOVES it!! Seriously I get so bored when I'm with her and we're around girls because that's all they want to talk about. Thanks so much. We had some friends make a video of the proposal too. Take a look!
    Anyways, again thanks a ton, the ring is fantastic. She's in love with it.

    -Kyle I. [October 02, 2013]
  • JEWELRY FROM THE HOMELAND

    Dear Susan,
    We just received them yesterday...dazzling and perfect.
    In fact, we have the UPS mailer ready to send the ring and stone back for mounting. It will go out today. Hopefully the cost for mounting won't be surprisingly high...but based on everything so far, I anticipate it to be quite reasonable.
    I appreciate your follow-up and look forward to receiving the ring setting with the DNL oval stone firmly in place! (By the way, my wife and her family all hail from Wisconsin...so she was pleased to see it came from her "homeland"!)

    -Paul M. [September 27, 2013]
  • BRING YOUR CAMERA!

    I was at bingo last night when she went home from work. I tried very hard to tell her to come to bingo without telling her that I was going to give her the ring. I had asked her to bring her camera. When she got there she asked me, "Why'd you tell me to bring the camera?" I told her, "Just wanted to see if you'd bring it." When I knew that everyone was back in the bingo hall I had grabbed everyone's attention. I asked her to come up and to the front, my sister was recording it with Crystal's camera. I dropped on one knee while pulling out the ring box. Every one was started going, "Whoooooeeeee!!!!!". They all started clapping and whistling and were the happiest for the both of us. On behalf of Crystal and myself, THANK YOU VERY MUCH NICK FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!!!

    -Jeff A. [September 15, 2013]
  • A MAGNIFICENT EXPERIENCE

    Thank you so very much for following up on this order.
    I received the ring today, and as it was the case with my previous orders (Adrianne engagement ring, Illusion pendant) and now with the Evening in Paris wedding band. Diamond Nexus has exceeded my expectations. The website pictures and video tell half the story of the actual product.
    I would like to express my gratitude once again, not only for the magnificent quality of the product, but also for the prompt service and the best customer service I have experienced.
    Thank you so much Susan and Diamond Nexus!

    -Jamie M. [September 03, 2013]
  • HAPPILY ENGAGED

    Susan,
    Thank you for checking up on the ring. It is awesome, she loves it and we're happily engaged. Any diamonds I get in the future will be from you guys.

    -Henry G. [August 29, 2013]
  • THE TELSTAR RING

    Hello Susan,
    Yes it has been awhile, however I'm still on the emailing list in which I receive your advertisements regularly.
    I have been thoroughly satisfied with my purchase of the Telstar ring. My husband and I have been impressed with the quality, the durability, and the design of this ring. I receive so many compliments concerning the sparkle and it's unique design. I'm very impressed with Diamond Nexus Labs and when warranted I will be order more jewelry from you.
    Have a blessed day.

    -Deborah S. [August 21, 2013]
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED

    Susan,
    Just wanted to let you know I got the ring on Tuesday, as promised. It's BEAUTIFUL!!! Nicer than I expected. Your jewelers do excellent work and I'm going to recommend your company confidently. Thank you for providing great customer service and for going out of your way to ensure my concerns were addressed. I couldn't be more satisfied.
    Please thank the rest of your team for me. You've all done a first class job and deserve to be commended for how you handled my situation. Once again, thanks for all your help. I'm looking forward to purchasing from you again!

    -Raymond N. [August 18, 2013]
  • YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

    Susan,
    I can not tell you when I have had such a wonderful buying experience. Susan, you are a rare person and Diamond Nexus Labs should feel very fortunate to have such a WONDERFUL representative, like you, doing outstanding customer service.
    Have a great day and I look forward in doing business with you in the near future. Thank you again Susan.
    YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!!!!!

    -Dr. Noa. [June 30, 2013]
  • SHE LOVES IT!

    Hey Susan! My girlfriend absolutely LOVES the ring!! Thanks so much! I will need to get it resized soon though. Once the hype has died down I will see if she can part from it long enough to get it at a much better fit.
    Thanks again!

    -Daniel R. [June 30, 2013]
  • AFFORDABLE, YET STUNNING!

    Oh my gosh, she loves it! I proposed to her and she said yes! Now whenever she shows it off, everyone is super impressed with how beautiful and big it is. That thing is so captivating to look at that everyone just stares at it in amazement. The best part is, when she found out that I got it at such a bargain, she now thinks that I'm so smart and practical for choosing such a stunning ring at such a low price. I love you guys!

    -Kevin L. [June 25, 2013]
  • THANK YOU

    That ring is more than beautiful, that ring almost made her eyes come out her head, I have made the right choice chosen the show girl, thank for all your help.

    -Jeremy R. [June 22, 2013]
  • DELIVERED ON TIME

    Thank you for all the information you provided me with and having the ring rush delivered to be here on my birthday! It was absolutely the best birthday present ever! My fiancé loved the ring and I completely adore it.
    Thanks again for everything!

    -Chelsie L. [June 30, 2013]
  • FANTASTIC, BETTER THAN EXPECTED

    I received my order yester-day, and I just had to let you know how happy I am. My new earrings are fantastic and better then I had hoped for! I am totally excited..

    - Ester T. [June 04, 2013]
  • BEAUTIFUL INGENUOUS RING

    Hello. I received my order #65 for the ingenuous ring. It is beautiful. Thank you..

    - Kevin O. [May 12, 2013]
  • LOOKING FORWARD TO OTHERS

    I got the ring. IT is very nice....Thanks I look forward to the others...

    - Summer S. [April 15, 2013]
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM

    Good morning Bridget, I LOVE my pendant and earrings that I just received today but the earrings (3ctw).Many thanks and again I absolutely love them!!.

    - Brooke S. [April 07, 2013]
  • I WANT ONE TOO!

    Hi - I had a question about one of your product...I had a friend that ordered a product (and I want one too). Can you direct me to that product on your website? I couldn't manage to find it. Thanks for your help!!

    - Leighanna C. [February 24, 2013]
  • GLAD TO FIND THIS SITE

    Dear Sir/Madam, I sure an glad I found your site, the guy who I was buying from disappeared and nobody has seen him for months. I don't have any idea what happened to him but I'm glad I didn't give him my $5000. Ring to mount a Moissanite Stone in. Thank you..

    - Chuck C. [February 22, 2013]
  • LOVE THE PRECIOUS SMILE

    Hi, I really love the diamond ring, Precious Smile, designed by Broussard..

    - Heather M. [February 22, 2013]
  • THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP

    Thank you very much for all your efforts. I look forward to dealing with your company again...

    - Jason C. [February 18, 2013]
  • EXCELLENT WORK

    Hi ... just want to let you know I've received the earrings.
    First, I'd like to say that I think your including the tiny box of Godiva was a really nice touch, as well as an envelope with hand-written name. You folks are definitely on top of it and do EXCELLENT work.

    - Sandra M. [February 15, 2013]
  • LOVE THE ATTENTION

    Thanks! I have the ones (earrings) that I just got today in and I've gotten lots of compliments!!!

    - Lauren M. [January 25, 2013]
  • BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM RINGS

    Hello! I just received my new custom (1 ct. each) wedding rings. They're beautiful!

    - Linda W. [January 17, 2013]
  • PLEASED WITH QUALITY AND PURCHASE

    I have recently purchased a 1.75 carat stone from you. I am extremely pleased with the quality and I would like to know if you can custom design an engagement ring for me. I am attaching the pic of the ring I would like. I would like the center stone to be 1.75 carats and the two side stones to be .75 carats each and the six smaller stones on the band to be .25 carats each. The ring size is six and I would like for it to be finished in platinum. Firstly with the stone sizes I have requested is it possible to create this ring without destroying the shape and look of it? Also if you could please send me a price quote for the ring.
    Thank You.

    - Bob S. [January 04, 2013]

Diamond Nexus Reviews from actual customers, proving real results!
Have your own story? Share your Diamond Nexus experiences with us today!

Thank You!

You have been entered for a chance to win the ring of your dreams!