Customer Feedback

Diamond Nexus Reviews 2012


  • DON'T BELIEVE THE SKEPTICS

    I just wanted to say that my engagement ring that my fiancé ordered from ya'll is beautiful! I was very impressed by the sheer beauty of it! I was a little skeptic at some of the reviews I had found about diamond nexus labs and although the stones aren't the same exact as a diamond, chemically they are as close as you can get I believe. It is not cubic zirconia at all! And it shows in person. Very sparkly and beautiful and everyone that has seen it has been wowed. It def stands out, and the bright light even almost blinded me when I viewed it in the sun! WOW!!! I will be ordering more jewelry from you guys in the future as your stones are very affordable and no one can tell they are simulated diamonds!!!! Thanks!!!!

    - Naomi [December 11, 2012]
  • BLING BLING

    OMG!!! so I just got my ring on Friday and I have been flaunting it... I had a GF that I went out with and she had a round cut 1.5 and my ring totally rocked it!!
    Thank you,

    - LB [November 28, 2012]
  • SOME AWESOME RECOGNITION

    Hi, I just want to say THANK YOU to all of you there in all departments. Not only do you have exquisite products, but your customer service is extraordinary. I've never dealt with a company who ships as consistently fast as you do and is always pleasant and very helpful.
    Thank you so much for all your hard work! =)

    - Christine F. [November 21, 2012]
  • CHAMPAGNE AND WHISPERS

    Howdy! I just wanted to send an email to someone at DNL to express how incredibly happy I, and my now FIANCE, are with the Champagne And Whispers ring that I purchased from yall a few weeks ago. It arrived quicker than I originally expected and I was on bended knee, proposing a few short hours afterward. My fiancé absolutely LOVES the ring. The day after receiving it, we happened to walk into a store in The Galleria in Houston and it looked far superior than a $35k diamond that they had in one of their display cases. And just the other day, a local jewelry store salesperson mistook it for a "Hearts on Fire" diamond that is sold in their particular store. I hope that I'm not wasting your time with this email, but I just felt the need to thank yall. You've literally earned a customer for life. We WILL be making future purchases!

    - Troy H. [November 18, 2012]
  • AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH

    I've had an amazing ordering experience with your company and wanted to tell you thanks! From start to finish, the whole process has been made so easy and your customer service has been fantastic. We ordered an engagement ring from your company and it's beautiful, I absolutely love it! We later ordered the matching band to go with it. Over the last year and a half since it was purchased I've lost weight and needed the rings to be resized. I contacted customer service who was very quick and friendly and provided 100% accurate information. Too many times I've contacted customer service for a company and was told different things by different people, or contradicting information. I just received my resized and cleaned rings yesterday and I am so glad to be wearing them again. In addition to the cleaning and resizing, one of the baguettes had become a little loose and this was fixed free of charge!
    Thank you so much for making this so easy and painless! If I ever need more jewelry you will be at the top of my list. Thanks!

    - Megan P. [November 11, 2012]
  • BITTERSWEET FEEDBACK

    I just wanted you to know that I really appreciated your service and product. I planned on proposing to my girlfriend, but it turns out that she's just not quite ready. When I showed her the ring I had chosen, she cried and said it was the most gorgeous ring she had ever seen. Your service is kind. I appreciated that when I called, I talked to a person instead of a recording. The product is beautiful. I just wanted you to know that even though I sent the ring back, I still plan on buying from you in the future. Thanks for everything.

    - Mark J. [October 17, 2012]
  • LOYAL CUSTOMERS

    Deanna, I am so sorry for the delay! Just got back from the trip which was a blast! I can't thank you enough for the speed, accuracy and how thorough you were in taking care of my first purchase! Considering I needed this ring to propose to my girlfriend within days of leaving for the cruise, you checked your inventory for what was available and helped me pick out the right ring! And boy was it RIGHT! Everyone that has scene it dropped their jaws and just couldn't believe the size of the stone! Also, the lovely wooden box it was put in and the chocolates was a nice extra treat! It made a great impression on my soon to be mother in law! Deanna...you were so kind and helpful on the phone and very personable and easy to talk to. You represented your company so well I only wish my review could truly show how amazing of a first impression you made. I also wanted to send you a couple pictures in this email just to show off the ring and how awesome this order made our engagement extra special and even possible!
    Again thank you and Diamond Nexus labs! You got a regular customer and free advertiser and referral for life!
    Sincerely,

    - Ryan H. [October 01, 2012]
  • AMAZINGLY TALENTED EMPLOYEES

    Hello,
    I just wanted to compliment your employee DeAnna M. I am looking for an engagement ring for my girlfriend as she has been EXTREMELY helpful. She sent me a picture right away of possibilities and quickly followed up with all my questions. She has definitely convinced me to buy my ring from Diamond Nexus, and once I decide fully I will be buying it, no doubt.
    She has been so helpful, thank her for me!

    - Nick D. [September 18, 2012]
  • STUNNING RESULTS

    Nancy, I just wanted to write and thank you for all of the help selecting a diamond engagement ring for my fiancé. Sorry to start with the Aurora and then have to change later to the Tiffany Solitaire. But, I want to compliment you and Nexus Diamond Labs on how amazing the ring is. It is just stunning. She absolutely loves, and loves showing it off to all her girlfriends. I have never seen her smile so much, and I catch here beaming at it all of the time. I have attached a picture of the ring from our engagement photos.
    P.S., I later bought her some diamond earrings for Christmas. They also look amazing.

    - Ryan B. [September 04, 2012]
  • FANTASTIC

    Rachel, all I can say is FANTASTIC, simply FANTASTIC. The ring, the presentation, the whole deal is wonderful. I would be more than happy be one of your testimonials thanks again.

    - Jay [August 23, 2012]
  • 100% ACCURATE AND EFFICIENT

    I've had an amazing ordering experience with your company and wanted to tell you thanks! From start to finish, the whole process has been made so easy and your customer service has been fantastic. We ordered an engagement ring from your company and it's beautiful, I absolutely love it! We later ordered the matching band to go with it. Over the last year and a half since it was purchased I've lost weight and needed the rings to be resized. I contacted customer service who was very quick and friendly and provided 100% accurate information. Too many times I've contacted customer service for a company and was told different things by different people, or contradicting information. I just received my resized and cleaned rings yesterday and I am so glad to be wearing them again. In addition to the cleaning and resizing, one of the baguettes had become a little loose and this was fixed free of charge! Thank you so much for making this so easy and painless! If I ever need more jewelry you will be at the top of my list.

    - Megan P. [August 02, 2012]
  • LOVE THE LIVE CHAT

    I wish to send a note of thanks to Renee Caliendo. I visited your website for the first time today and needed some clarification with regard to a particular cut. I used your "Live Chat" feature and Renee was online and ready to answer my question within seconds. She was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. Thank you for your great customer service! I hope to be making a purchase in the near future.

    - V K. [August 23, 2012]
  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello Ms Riley, Thank you very much your service has been excellent and I will be shopping again very soon!!!!.
    -Christine C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I am really happy that I found your company. I was looking for conflict-free diamonds at an affordable price and I searched forever to find your company..
    -Christine K., United States  

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello! I just received my new custom (1 ct. each) wedding rings.  They're beautiful!.
    -Linda W., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I just received my ring today and it is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy in my decision to buy from you, and your guarantees really are the reason I chose you over other companies. I can't stop looking at my ring, it is so sparkly and the craftsmanship is superb. I can't justify spending thousands of dollars on a mediocre diamond when I have 2 little mouths to feed; you have created a fabulous alternative. I can't wait to show it off!.
    - Maria C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you . My Item arrived today. And I must tell you that it looks beautiful I cannot wait to mount it on my setting. And the packaging is outrageously beautiful. Thank you. I will definitely buy again..
    -Christina T., Saint Lucia

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thanks! I have the ones (earrings) that I just got today in and I've gotten lots of compliments!!!.
    -Lauren M., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi ... just want to let you know I've received the earrings. First, I'd like to say that I think your including the tiny box of Godiva was a really nice touch, as well as an envelope with hand-written name.  You folks are definitely on top of it and do EXCELLENT work..
    -Sandra M., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Good Evening, I stumbled upon your website whilst reading about Moissanite stones. I prefer a simulated diamond as I feel that yours are as good if not better than the real thing..
    -Storme-marie B., United Kingdom

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you very much for all your efforts. I look forward to dealing with your company again..
    -Jason C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi, I really love the diamond ring, Precious Smile, designed by Broussard..
    Heather M., United States  

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello: I received the earrings & they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks..
    -Michael L., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you! You have been very patient and  helpful!.
    -Janet A., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Sir/Madam, I sure an glad I found your site, the guy who I was buying from disappeared and nobody has seen him for months. I don't have any idea what happened to him but I'm glad I didn't give him my $5000. Ring to mount a Moissanite Stone in. Thank you..
    -Chuck C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear DNL, I just received my new cocktail ring and found it absolutely stunning!   My best regards..
    -Bonnie B, United States  

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Wow these diamond stud earrings are just beautiful and so nicely packaged for Christmas. Thanks so much I am thrilled to have learned of your company..
    Charles A., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello Bridget and thanks for sending me that eye-popping stone. It is simply beautiful! I also want to thank you and your company for delivering the stone that I ordered (even better as it turns out) and believing me when I told you that the stone that I ordered and paid for was not delivered. I do look forward to more transactions and will try to send some business your way..
    -Charles A., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi - I had a question about one of your product...I had a friend that ordered a product (and I want one too). Can you direct me to that product on your website? I couldn't manage to find it. Thanks for your help!!.
    -Leighanna C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello Ms Riley, Thank you very much your service has been excellent and I will be shopping again very soon!!!!.
    -Christine C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I am really happy that I found your company. I was looking for conflict-free diamonds at an affordable price and I searched forever to find your company..
    -Christine K., United States  

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello! I just received my new custom (1 ct. each) wedding rings.  They're beautiful!.
    -Linda W., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I just received my ring today and it is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy in my decision to buy from you, and your guarantees really are the reason I chose you over other companies. I can't stop looking at my ring, it is so sparkly and the craftsmanship is superb. I can't justify spending thousands of dollars on a mediocre diamond when I have 2 little mouths to feed; you have created a fabulous alternative. I can't wait to show it off!.
    - Maria C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you . My Item arrived today. And I must tell you that it looks beautiful I cannot wait to mount it on my setting. And the packaging is outrageously beautiful. Thank you. I will definitely buy again..
    -Christina T., Saint Lucia

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thanks! I have the ones (earrings) that I just got today in and I've gotten lots of compliments!!!.
    -Lauren M., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi ... just want to let you know I've received the earrings. First, I'd like to say that I think your including the tiny box of Godiva was a really nice touch, as well as an envelope with hand-written name.  You folks are definitely on top of it and do EXCELLENT work..
    -Sandra M., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Good Evening, I stumbled upon your website whilst reading about Moissanite stones. I prefer a simulated diamond as I feel that yours are as good if not better than the real thing..
    -Storme-marie B., United Kingdom

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you very much for all your efforts. I look forward to dealing with your company again..
    -Jason C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi, I really love the diamond ring, Precious Smile, designed by Broussard..
    Heather M., United States  

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello: I received the earrings & they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks..
    -Michael L., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you! You have been very patient and  helpful!.
    -Janet A., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Sir/Madam, I sure an glad I found your site, the guy who I was buying from disappeared and nobody has seen him for months. I don't have any idea what happened to him but I'm glad I didn't give him my $5000. Ring to mount a Moissanite Stone in. Thank you..
    -Chuck C., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear DNL, I just received my new cocktail ring and found it absolutely stunning!   My best regards..
    -Bonnie B, United States  

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Wow these diamond stud earrings are just beautiful and so nicely packaged for Christmas. Thanks so much I am thrilled to have learned of your company..
    Charles A., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello Bridget and thanks for sending me that eye-popping stone. It is simply beautiful! I also want to thank you and your company for delivering the stone that I ordered (even better as it turns out) and believing me when I told you that the stone that I ordered and paid for was not delivered. I do look forward to more transactions and will try to send some business your way..
    -Charles A., United States

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi - I had a question about one of your product...I had a friend that ordered a product (and I want one too). Can you direct me to that product on your website? I couldn't manage to find it. Thanks for your help!!.
    -Leighanna C., United States

Diamond Nexus Reviews from actual customers, proving real results!
Have your own story? Share your Diamond Nexus experiences with us today!

Thank You!

You have been entered for a chance to win the ring of your dreams!