Customer Feedback

Diamond Nexus Reviews 2010


  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Mark,
    I got my rings today, AND they BLEW ME AWAY!!!!!.I LOVEEE ITTT!!! All I can say is GEORGEOUS! AMAZING! WOW WOW WOW!!! I WILL TELL EVERY WOMAN I KNOW about you guys!!!
    The one's who beg me anyway!!
    THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!
    I can't wait to order something else!!
    Debbie C., United States
    Sent: Saturday, January 26 2010 3:04PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    We received my engagement setting with the Nexus stone you set for us.  It is truly beautiful.  You did a fantastic job setting the stone in my ring.  I can't tell you how many compliments I receive on a daily basis on my ring.  The stone is stunning and no one can tell it is not the real McCoy.  Thank you so much for making my wedding set so fabulous and for your excellent service.  Sincerely,.
    -Kelley & Richard L., United States

    Sent: Friday, December 21, 2010 12:59 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Chris, I received my 2.04 Cardiff ring yesterday.  It is so gorgeous!  I feel like I had a hand transplant!  I couldn't be more thrilled with it.  I just wanted to say that the customer service I have received from Diamond Nexus Labs is stellar to say the least.  Last month when my husband, Robert gave me the ring originally I thought it was beautiful of course.  Then when I called because of very small engraving mark on the inside of the ring that I wanted buffed out, I thought you guys would give me trouble.  Wow to my amazement you were so accommodating I really kept waiting for you guys to mess up and it just didn't happen.  You sent the return label and made the whole thing so easy. Your patient way of handling all my questions was so appreciated.    I hope that Diamond Nexus will be around forever, I can't imagine buying jewelry from anyone else after this! For me the ultimate test for any company isn't whether things are always perfect (although that helps) but rather how they treat customers when there is a problem no matter how small.  I hope you all keep up the good work..
    -Shaina S., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, December 19, 2010 11:23 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Diamond Nexus Labs.I just received the earrings I ordered. I don't know if you intentionally held off on my order because I wanted them to be delivered while my wife was gone, which she was when they arrived. I have read all the testimonials but I was still a little skeptical until NOW. WOW is all I can say, I think my exact words were .Holy cow. when I opened the beautiful presentation box. I know that my wife will absolutely love these earrings. Your customer service should be the industry standard when dealing with a company. Be looking for another order as I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Please feel free in posting this on your website, and for anyone reading this and all the other testimonials all I can say is .DO IT.. PLACE YOUR ORDER you will not be disappointed I can now guarantee it.  Much Thanks DNL.......
    -William F., United States
    Sent: Thursday, November 29, 2010 12:38 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Mark, This will be the second marriage for both Bill and I.  The first time I was married, I had 3, D color, VS1 stones in a ring (3cts. Tw) and they were very eye catching..and very expensive..and sold for next to nothing after my divorce.  I was hopeful that your rings would look good, but I had no idea they were going to look this good!!  I am thrilled, and know enough about stones to know that no one is going to be able to tell they are simulants.  I think this is a wonderful solution to the high price of mined diamonds.   I searched on the internet for months, and Bill and I read articles and talked about it for some time before we decided to go this route.  I think it.s a good practical decision for us, and I think as time goes on, more people will jump on the band wagon.   I would much rather put 30-50K into remodeling the kitchen that to wear it on my finger.  Thanks again for all your help!.
    -Leah M., United States
    Sent: Thursday, November 29, 2010 9:07 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi, I just wanted to write to tell you how happy I am with my stunning new ring. I called to ask some questions before placing an order and received the nicest (and most helpful) service. It was so easy to find out what I wanted to know to help me make my choice. I decided to order the Aphrodite.  When I opened the (beautiful) package and then the ring box I was floored. I live in NYC and frequently walk down 47th Street in the Diamond District and I can honestly say that this ring looks as beautiful as any I've ever seen in the windows. Diamond Nexus has spoiled me (in a good way.) I can't wait to buy my next piece. Many thanks.  Sincerely,.
    -Elvira B., United States
    Sent: Monday, November 26, 2010 4:00 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, my wife and I would like to express our gratitude for the beautiful ring.  It was more then we expected.  It is impossible to tell the difference between my wife's diamond ring and the Nexus diamond.  The craftsmanship and quality of the ring and the mounting is beyond reproach.  We will be purchasing from Diamond Nexus Labs again in the near future.  Thank you for answering all our questions and affording us the opportunity to own such a fine piece of jewelry.  Mark, again thank you for all your help and it was a pleasure talking with you.  Sincerely,.
    -Michael and Nancy R., United States
    Sent: Monday, November 05, 2010 6:51 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Chris, Thank you for shipping the rings to me, they arrived on Oct. 31.  What a treat for Halloween and an early birthday surprise!  They are beautiful and better than expected.  I am enjoying them. The Godiva chocolates are a nice touch.  Mahalo (thank you in Hawaiian),.
    -Katy K., United States
    Sent: Friday, November 02, 2010 2:31 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, I returned my mother's rejected Lucretia to exchange it for Champagne & Whispers for myself.  C&W just arrived.  It's stunning, a perfect style for me.  The photos in the catalog and on the website don't begin to do it justice.  I appreciate all your help with the band width in making my selection.  Have a great weekend..
    -Joyce C., United States
    Sent: Friday, November 02, 2010 11:51 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, I received the ring this morning.  Thank you very much for your assistance and quick delivery of the ring. It is very beautiful and very well made.  Thank you again.  Regards,.
    -Chris C., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, October 31, 2010 11:16 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Jeron, I received delivery of my  2.04 carat "speak softly" pendent yesterday and just wanted to thank you. It's absolutely beautiful.beyond what I expected.  Many thanks Eileen..
    -Courtney, United States
    Sent: Wednesday, October 17, 2010 12:45 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    First of all Chris, THANK YOU, the earrings are truly beautiful delicate looking!! (for ever day where)  :>) my b-day gift to self..........the presentation was magnificent, and of course us ladies love chocolate....  (marketing   :>))  I am a customer for good but looking for larges stones in the new year.  it.s nice to be dealing with an reputable company that REALLY HAS proved reduplicating diamonds......once again Chris "thanks" for helping me through my purchase !! speak with ya SOON.........
    -Lynn D.. United States
    Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2010 12:31 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello to whom it may concern,  I have received the nexus diamond......wow..!!!  Thank you very much for the prompt and efficient service; I shall be a return customer.Regards,.
    -Kym B., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 21, 2010 2:07 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello, I received my ring about 2 weeks ago...I just wanted you to know that it.s soooo beautiful!  I took it to a jewelry store to get it re-sized and they couldn't tell the difference.  It was money well spent!  I will definitely buy from you again!.
    -Winnie C., United States
    Sent: Sunday, August 19, 2010 8:39 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you very much.  By the way your customer service is wonderful..
    -Enis L., United States
    Sent: Friday, August 17, 2010 4:12 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Justin, Wanted to thank you personally as well for your cooperation and prompt response in dealing with my issue..
    -Rachel M., United States
    Sent: Monday, August 20, 2010 9:57 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    The ring is unbelievably beautiful. She said YES. Thank you..
    -Jonathan S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 11, 2010 8:47 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi, I just want to thank you for the outstanding customer service and follow-up. My daughter lost one of the backs for her earrings so I sent and email to Customer Service and got a response from Jeron within five minutes. I called him back and he had replacement backs on the way almost immediately. Thank you for your fantastic jewelry and exceptional customer support. I will definitely be a repeat
    customer.  Thank again!"
    -Dwight S., United States
    Sent: Friday, August 10, 2010 8:02 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you, Chris for your prompt reply. Your designs certainly are beautiful, and offer a nice alternative to natural gems."
    -Lisa W., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2010 7:39 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Chris, Thank you so much.  I read all of the customer feedback that is posted on your website, and now I can see why everyone was so impressed.  Thank you so much!  I can't wait to receive the ring!  Have a fantastic day!"
    -Tristin F., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2010 12:33 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Kay, The pendant is beautiful. Diamond Nexus has the finest quality jewelry. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.  Thank you for your time and effort.  Regards,"
    -Pat B., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2010 12:01 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "My name is Richard X.Just wanted to let you know that my fiancénd I are elated with the purchase of our ring!!  I use to buy a lot of jewelry from Tiffany & Co. but they can forget it now!! I found new love with Diamond Nexus!!! Words can't explain the feeling that I have about your company.  We ordered the Tiffany Set Emerald cut 1.06 carat and wow!!!  I am so amazed about this ring.  Thank you so much Diamond Nexus. Until next time, I will definitely order from you guys in the near future...Xmas is coming!!  LOL!!  Thank you so much,"
    -Richard X., United States
    Sent: Monday, August 06, 2010 6:30 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Jeron, Just wanted to let you know I received the diamond nexus stone I ordered, a brilliant cut round approx. .84 carrats.  I needed it to replace a stone in a mans ring which I had made several years ago using an old diamond I had inherited but it was not of good quality and quite flawed.  Took it to my local jeweler and had it reset.  The stone fix perfectly. He knew I was doing this since I had made arrangements with him previously to make sure he would set the stone.  When I brought it in I had him check the stone, which he did with his loop at first.  He had a very hard time determining if it was a real diamond or a diamond nexus!  He was quite impressed with the quality, color and cut.  Using his diamond laser he was only then able to determine it was not real.  Stone was set and I must say it looks GREAT!  Thank you for all the information you gave me about your stones before I purchased it and I am really glad I used your company for this purchase and not a cheap [imitation]!  Best,"
    -Fred G., United States
    Sent: Saturday, August 04, 2010 7:36 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thanks for the quick reply. Thanks so much you have awesome customer service. The best I have had in a long time!"
    -Katie T., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, July 31, 2010 2:42 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Miss. Munkwitz.It is beautiful, high quality, and best of all it serves as a reminder that there are people out there in the world that believe in love stories! We are eternally grateful for your sincerity.  I have been a long time admirer of your company and knew that when we could afford to purchase a ring I wanted to do business with Diamond Nexus Labs, and please be assured that when it comes time for us to purchase a wedding band we will return to you! I wear my ring proudly and without guilt because I know with certainty that it was created under ethical conditions by true craftsmen.  Sincerely,"
    -Nora B., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2010 11:07 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Chris, I received my ring today and I have to thank you so much.  This is truly one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen, 100,000 year old diamond or not.  I don't think anyone would be able to tell the difference, and the setting is exquisite.  My husband already has instructions to order me a necklace and earrings for Christmas!  I appreciate the little touches ... Thank You card, beautiful cherry wood type ring box, Godiva chocolate sample!  Your company has won my heart!  Thank you for your wonderful customer service.  You have absolutely received a repeat customer for life!!!  Sincerely,"
    -Lechele C., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2010 10:44 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "When my fiancénd I started ring shopping, he and I went to a number of jewelry stores to look at diamond rings.  But, I couldn't justify asking him to spend $10,000 on a ring with a flawed stone.  Plus, the diamond industry is so corrupt it seemed inappropriate to wear one as a symbol of our love and commitment. I'd heard about lab created stones before and so I started doing some research.  After finding your website, I couldn't believe how affordable your prices were.  I picked out the ring I wanted, and my fiancéook care of ordering it (and surprising me with a proposal:-)).  I have to say that I was really skeptical when I picked out my 1.25c princess cut solitaire.  I was worried it would look fake and tacky.  When he proposed, I was blown away!  The ring is flawless.  Everyone who I show it to is amazed.  I am routinely told things like "That is the most brilliant diamond I've ever seen" and "That ring must have cost a fortune."  My best friend is also engaged, and I told her about diamond nexus labs, so she and her fiancére going to buy her wedding band from you.  I can not say enough about your product.  Everyone should own a diamond nexus labs stone! Thanks!!"
    -Amy C., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2010 5:22 PM

Diamond Nexus Reviews from actual customers, proving real results!
Have your own story? Share your Diamond Nexus experiences with us today!

Thank You!

You have been entered for a chance to win the ring of your dreams!