Customer Feedback

Diamond Nexus Reviews 2008


  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Mark,
    I got my rings today, AND they BLEW ME AWAY!!!!!.I LOVEEE ITTT!!! All I can say is GEORGEOUS! AMAZING! WOW WOW WOW!!! I WILL TELL EVERY WOMAN I KNOW about you guys!!!
    The one's who beg me anyway!!
    THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!
    I can't wait to order something else!!
    Debbie C., United States
    Sent: Saturday, January 26 2008 3:04PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    We received my engagement setting with the Nexus stone you set for us.  It is truly beautiful.  You did a fantastic job setting the stone in my ring.  I can't tell you how many compliments I receive on a daily basis on my ring.  The stone is stunning and no one can tell it is not the real McCoy.  Thank you so much for making my wedding set so fabulous and for your excellent service.  Sincerely,.
    -Kelley & Richard L., United States

    Sent: Friday, December 21, 2008 12:59 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Chris, I received my 2.04 Cardiff ring yesterday.  It is so gorgeous!  I feel like I had a hand transplant!  I couldn't be more thrilled with it.  I just wanted to say that the customer service I have received from Diamond Nexus Labs is stellar to say the least.  Last month when my husband, Robert gave me the ring originally I thought it was beautiful of course.  Then when I called because of very small engraving mark on the inside of the ring that I wanted buffed out, I thought you guys would give me trouble.  Wow to my amazement you were so accommodating I really kept waiting for you guys to mess up and it just didn't happen.  You sent the return label and made the whole thing so easy. Your patient way of handling all my questions was so appreciated.    I hope that Diamond Nexus will be around forever, I can't imagine buying jewelry from anyone else after this! For me the ultimate test for any company isn't whether things are always perfect (although that helps) but rather how they treat customers when there is a problem no matter how small.  I hope you all keep up the good work..
    -Shaina S., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, December 19, 2008 11:23 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Justin, I just wanted to thank you again for doing everything you could to get me the earrings on time, for my girlfriend.s graduation.  Nexus. presentation was perfect and the diamonds were superb.  After all I had read on-line, I was a little concerned about how the larger stones would look, but they looked wonderful and she loved her gift.  My best wishes for a happy holidays to you and all the Nexus Staff.  Thanks again,.
    -George T., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, December 19, 2008 3:09 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Justin, Got the rings right when you said. Must admit, I felt guilty having the guy show up so late in the rain. They are beautiful. Again, thank you so much for your diligence and patience. You are the best!  Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!.
    -Amy T., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, December 18, 2008 11:06 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi!  I recently ordered a pair of the princess signature asscher cut stud earrings, 1.42 cts. tw.  OH MY GOSH, they are absolutely beautiful.  First, they were packaged so beautifully and had Godiva chocolates in there also!  What a nice touch.  Well, when I opened the studs my jaw dropped, they sparkle such white brilliance with just a hint of color sparkle, but not much and that's great.  I recently went into one of the top jewelry stores that's world famous and the sales people wanted to know where I got such white diamonds from.  They actually looked at my earring with their loop and couldn't decide if they were IF of FL clarity, D or E color.  Ha!  They were amazed.  Thank you so much, I've already gotten my Mom to order a new stone for her wedding set!.
    -Monique D., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, December 18, 2008 7:23 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you.  I am absolutely delighted with my pendant which, to my delight, I received last week.  Your customer service is excellent and I will be ordering again very soon..
    -Joan G., United Kingdom
    Sent: Tuesday, December 18, 2008 2:54 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Justin.I received the ring.  It is beautiful.I.m happy with the purchase.  If I have any complaints, it is that the stone is much too large for the woman I wish to give it to.  But, I think she will like it no matter what.  Thank you..
    -Marvin G., United States
    Sent: Sunday, December 16, 2008 4:46 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I cannot compliment you enough on the terrific job you have done with my ring.  My husband and I bought his and mine out of a wholesale catalog.  I lost the entire diamond in the swimming pool in a small town and have never been able to afford to replace it.  My husband said I could have a new ring, but since this is the one that was blessed when we were married and I do like the ring, I decided to just fix it.  The stone you mounted in the ring is really beautiful and no one can believe I can afford this stone.  The service you provide is terrific and you are terrific people to do business with.  Thank you again..
    -Dorene S., United States
    Sent: Monday, December 03, 2008 7:48PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Justin, I just picked up my ring from DHL.  Next time maybe I should have them deliver.....I almost ran off the road on the way home, I couldn't keep my eyes off the ring. I had to put it in my pocket until I got home. I ordered the ring on the 30th of November and I received it today.  Whoosh..... There are not enough words to express how beautiful my ring is and how wonderful I think DNL is.  Please thank Rachel for me and whoever created my ring.  I am doing everything I can, short of screaming it from the rooftops, to let everyone know about your company. I plan on taking by my Credit Union so all the ladies there can see it.  God Bless you and everyone there..
    -Pamela H., United States
    Sent: Monday, December 03, 2008 1:16PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Ms. Mary Beth, I am so sorry for taking so long to contact you. I am still smiling from ear to ear because of the joy My fianc&étill has from the day I gave the ring to her. It was a delightful day (right after the Thanksgiving dinner) and she and her family are still elated about the experience. They've all dubbed that day their best Thanksgiving ever. WOW!!!!  So thanks to you for coming through with the delivery which I sacrificed and picked up myself that night after a change of plans. And Thanks to Diamond Nexus Labs for a gorgeous ring. Everyone who's seen it has had an eye-popping and/or jaw-dropping reactions. And let's not forget about my fianc&é best friends shrill screams of joy on see the ring.  Well, all that to say we are very pleased and pray that our Love (and the rings brilliance/luster) lasts for our lifetimes.  Feel free to use my comments as one of your testimonies. PS: wedding day is set for 9/15/2008.  Thanks again.  Sincerely,.
    -Ikechukwu E. & Tamiko, United States
    Sent: Monday, December 03, 2008 10:38 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Jeron, I just signed for the rings, they arrived just in time for our event. They look wonderful, and also I wanted to say thank you for the most excellent customer service you and your company have provided you truly provided everything you promised.  Thanks again,.
    -Danny F., United States
    Sent: Saturday, December 01, 2008 1:05 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Diamond Nexus Labs.I just received the earrings I ordered. I don't know if you intentionally held off on my order because I wanted them to be delivered while my wife was gone, which she was when they arrived. I have read all the testimonials but I was still a little skeptical until NOW. WOW is all I can say, I think my exact words were .Holy cow. when I opened the beautiful presentation box. I know that my wife will absolutely love these earrings. Your customer service should be the industry standard when dealing with a company. Be looking for another order as I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Please feel free in posting this on your website, and for anyone reading this and all the other testimonials all I can say is .DO IT.. PLACE YOUR ORDER you will not be disappointed I can now guarantee it.  Much Thanks DNL.......
    -William F., United States
    Sent: Thursday, November 29, 2008 12:38 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Mark, This will be the second marriage for both Bill and I.  The first time I was married, I had 3, D color, VS1 stones in a ring (3cts. Tw) and they were very eye catching..and very expensive..and sold for next to nothing after my divorce.  I was hopeful that your rings would look good, but I had no idea they were going to look this good!!  I am thrilled, and know enough about stones to know that no one is going to be able to tell they are simulants.  I think this is a wonderful solution to the high price of mined diamonds.   I searched on the internet for months, and Bill and I read articles and talked about it for some time before we decided to go this route.  I think it.s a good practical decision for us, and I think as time goes on, more people will jump on the band wagon.   I would much rather put 30-50K into remodeling the kitchen that to wear it on my finger.  Thanks again for all your help!.
    -Leah M., United States
    Sent: Thursday, November 29, 2008 9:07 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi, I just wanted to write to tell you how happy I am with my stunning new ring. I called to ask some questions before placing an order and received the nicest (and most helpful) service. It was so easy to find out what I wanted to know to help me make my choice. I decided to order the Aphrodite.  When I opened the (beautiful) package and then the ring box I was floored. I live in NYC and frequently walk down 47th Street in the Diamond District and I can honestly say that this ring looks as beautiful as any I've ever seen in the windows. Diamond Nexus has spoiled me (in a good way.) I can't wait to buy my next piece. Many thanks.  Sincerely,.
    -Elvira B., United States
    Sent: Monday, November 26, 2008 4:00 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Diamond Nexus Labs.Wow!!!!! Thank you very much for my perfect engagement ring (I can.t stop looking at it). We brought the Skylar ring from you a few weeks back. I was a bit reluctant due to the fact I couldn.t see it and your located in the USA. However, I couldn.t be happier with it. The delivery was very quick (about 2 ½ weeks). The packaging was just gorgeous. I will not hesitate to use you again. Thank you again..
    -Rae & Simon K., Australia
    Sent: Sunday, November 25, 2008 4:31 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I just wanted to say Thank You for shipping me such an Amazing Asscher Diamond stone. I love it. I can't wait to get it put in a setting. You guys are the best!!!!.
    -Nicole B., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, November 21, 2008 10:45 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Sami.I just wanted to let you know that I received the ring and it is absolutely beautiful, I really can't wait to give it to my girlfriend. I wanted to say thank you for everything you did, you made the ordering process easy and very comfortable. I will most definitely do business with diamond nexus again based on your behalf. Please let your supervisor know how pleased I am with your service.  Thank you,.
    -Lisa P., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, November 20, 2008 10:51 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    PLEASE FORWARD TO THOSE IN CHARGE:  THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT, WE WISH YOU ALL A PROSPEROUS HOLIDAY SEASON.  FROM VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS,.
    -Joseph & Connie I., United States
    Sent: Thursday, November 22, 2008 12:11 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi my name is Rebecca S. from Australia. I am writing to you to thank you for my diamond engagement ring and stud diamond earrings.  I have been searching for a engagement ring for over a year and finally found the ring I love on your website. Thank God it was at a reasonable price.  I LOVE IT.  I received the ring today and have already showed most of my friends and they have no idea that it is not a real diamond. They all think the ring is worth about $25,000 which is fantastic.  The make of the ring is fantastic, the craftsmanship is great (that was one thing I was really scared of, with buying over the internet).  All I would like to say is THANK YOU, I LOVE IT.  Thankfully,.
    -Rebecca S., Australia
    Sent: Sunday, November 18, 2008 7:07 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Diamond Nexus:  I received my ring today, and it is gorgeous!!!  Having never heard of your lab before, I was anxious about my purchase.  However, all anxiety has disappeared and I LOVE my ring.  Who needs a $39,000 diamond, with this quality and guarantee available.  I will certainly order from you again.  Thank You..
    -Nancy C., United States
    Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2008 4:34 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I have just received my 2 ct solitaire in a tiffany setting.  Wow!!  I work part time for a nationally known jewelry store and I have to say that this ring looks so real that I fooled all the girls I work with.  They wondered why I didn't purchase the ring from the store. (we get a great discount) I came up with a wonderful story and they were none the wiser.  I am very grateful for the fast shipping, however, I am a little scared that soon I will be out of a job once word spreads of your nexus diamonds :)  Can't wait to purchase again.  Diamond studs are next.  Sincerely,.
    -Dana Z., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, November 14, 2008 8:51 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I've just rec'd the Martini-set Round Cut Stud earrings .46 Carats each.  They are BEAUTIFUL!!!!  I'm blown away, really.  If you gaze straight on at a valuable diamond it will look like it is made of liquid.  I don't know what this property is technically, but the diamonds you sent me have that quality.they look liquid.  The light coming from them actually makes me blink it is so bright.  I have never seen fire from real diamonds like these.  Because I've never seen a perfect diamond before, I know.  I showed my friend the earrings, he said .I'm getting my wife some., and he WILL be calling you.  I'm buying more from you, soon.  Thanks for the perfection.  They're perfect. I don't know what else to say, except they are perfect..
    -Stan H., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, November 14, 2008 12:43 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

     .Just a quick note to say how happy I am with your service and products. On both occasions I have purchased stones they have been dispatched and received in very quick time. I hope these stones keep their appearance in the long term as they are spectacular now.  Regards,.
    -John K., Australia
    Sent: Monday, November 12, 2008 9:29 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I want to communicate my complete satisfaction with your company.  The product (anniversary band) my wife received was as advertised, in a word, beautiful.  I was a bit late in securing a 10 year anniversary gift for my wife, and DNL was able to get me the ring I needed on short notice.  Realizing I had requested the wrong size, the replacement process was easy and my customer service representative even delivered the new ring in person!  I suspect you hear this type of testimonial on a regular basis, quality and customer service don.t happen by accident.  I will be buying some earrings for my wife this Christmas, and, expect to purchase a number of items for various charity related auctions I am involved with in the coming months.  I have provided your website to a number of friends who have either purchased or are planning on purchasing in the near future.  I look forward to my next purchase, thanks..
    -David B., United States
    Sent: Monday, November 12, 2008 2:13 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Justin:  I have meaning to write to tell you just how pleased with my stud earrings.  They are simply fabulous and the delivery service was excellent.  They are so heavy that they were hurting my ears but when I called and spoke with Mark he sent out plastic shields which were delivered the next day.unbelievable and to boot they solved my problem.  I certainly will be ordering again.  Regards,.
    -Jan M., United States
    Sent: Saturday, November 10, 2008 11:25 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello, It is not often that I go out of my way to let a company know how satisfied I am with their product, but I was so impressed with your company that I just had to let you know.  I ordered a 1.24 carat, asscher cut solitaire diamond ring from your company last month.  Not only did you ship the item for free but it arrived much sooner than promised.  When I opened the box, I found the ring to be beautifully packaged and there was even a complimentary box of Godiva chocolates (my favorite).  At this point I was already extremely satisfied with your company.  Then I opened the small box containing the ring itself and I was absolutely floored.  The ring was positively stunning, even more beautiful than I expected.  My only regret was that I didn't order a bigger diamond.  From now on I am buying all of my fine jewelry through your company.  Your attention to detail and commitment to quality have made a lifetime customer out of me.  Thank so much!  Sincerely,.
    -Samantha W., United States
    Sent: Saturday, November 10, 2008 9:38 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello!  I just want to let you know that I received my ring this evening ... and can I just tell you that the pictures on your site do NO JUSTICE to the ring itself! The Cold As Ice ring is absolutely STUNNING! It catches light with such brilliance ... I am just overwhelmed! Thank you so much! You have a customer for life!.
    -Katelyn & Xavier S., United States
    Sent: Friday, November 09, 2008 10:24 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Chris:  WOW!!  I got my Rapture ring today and I am so excited I could cry!  This is a birthday present from the hubby and of course I ordered it myself to get what I wanted, I can.t wait to have him see it!  I was so excited I just called and ordered an eternity ring to compliment the ring, Morning Star.  Can.t wait to get that.  I truly feel that your company is the .diamond in the rough..  I will definitely be a return customer.  Thanks Again, Tami.
    -Tamela G., United States
    Sent: Friday, November 09, 2008 1:45 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you so much Chris,  I have received my ring today and what I can say it was ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING.More than what I was expecting, I am lost for words. Chris, first of all I would like to thank you for your patience and your advice choosing what I needed, I have never seen such excellent service and communication.I love the presentation of the ring. I am so happy and definitely will be buying more. My husband said I have never seen you so excited.and I was.  Thank you!.
    -M. V. R., Australia
    Sent: Wednesday, November 07, 2008 4:10 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Chris:  Received your card in the mail-just wanted to follow up with you.  I love the ring!  It is nicer than I was expecting help it.s beautiful and the packaging was as if I had purchased a genuine diamond ring from you all.  Plus the chocolates were a nice surprise!  Also, a catalog was enclosed, which is wonderful!  Thank you!.
    -Mary M., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, November 06, 2008 1:39 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    All I can say is IMPRESSIVE.  Thank you for such wonderful service, I could not ask or expect more from a company!.
    -Mario M., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, November 06, 2008 10:08 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, my wife and I would like to express our gratitude for the beautiful ring.  It was more then we expected.  It is impossible to tell the difference between my wife's diamond ring and the Nexus diamond.  The craftsmanship and quality of the ring and the mounting is beyond reproach.  We will be purchasing from Diamond Nexus Labs again in the near future.  Thank you for answering all our questions and affording us the opportunity to own such a fine piece of jewelry.  Mark, again thank you for all your help and it was a pleasure talking with you.  Sincerely,.
    -Michael and Nancy R., United States
    Sent: Monday, November 05, 2008 6:51 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Chris, Thank you for shipping the rings to me, they arrived on Oct. 31.  What a treat for Halloween and an early birthday surprise!  They are beautiful and better than expected.  I am enjoying them. The Godiva chocolates are a nice touch.  Mahalo (thank you in Hawaiian),.
    -Katy K., United States
    Sent: Friday, November 02, 2008 2:31 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, I returned my mother's rejected Lucretia to exchange it for Champagne & Whispers for myself.  C&W just arrived.  It's stunning, a perfect style for me.  The photos in the catalog and on the website don't begin to do it justice.  I appreciate all your help with the band width in making my selection.  Have a great weekend..
    -Joyce C., United States
    Sent: Friday, November 02, 2008 11:51 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, I received the ring this morning.  Thank you very much for your assistance and quick delivery of the ring. It is very beautiful and very well made.  Thank you again.  Regards,.
    -Chris C., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, October 31, 2008 11:16 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Jeron, I received delivery of my  2.04 carat "speak softly" pendent yesterday and just wanted to thank you. It's absolutely beautiful.beyond what I expected.  Many thanks Eileen..
    -Courtney, United States
    Sent: Wednesday, October 17, 2008 12:45 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    First of all Chris, THANK YOU, the earrings are truly beautiful delicate looking!! (for ever day where)  :>) my b-day gift to self..........the presentation was magnificent, and of course us ladies love chocolate....  (marketing   :>))  I am a customer for good but looking for larges stones in the new year.  it.s nice to be dealing with an reputable company that REALLY HAS proved reduplicating diamonds......once again Chris "thanks" for helping me through my purchase !! speak with ya SOON.........
    -Lynn D.. United States
    Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2008 12:31 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you.  That was the best experience EVER!  Love the new piece, too..
    -Linda S., United States
    Sent: Friday, October 12, 2008 9:39 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Mark, I received the ring I am going to propose to my girlfriend with today.  All I can say is AMAZING!  Believe it or not, I was referred to you by my future fiancéas she is just as cost aware as I am.  We are also aware of the many pitfalls of buying mined diamonds.  This ring sparkles, stands out, and makes .real. diamonds look dirty.  Great job, start to finish.  I am sure she will be very pleased with it when I get down on a knee with it this Saturday.  Once again, thanks for the quick and professional service.  You guys are just flat out unbelievable!  With Heartfelt Gratitude,.
    -Lee W., United States
    Sent: Thursday, October 04, 2008 4:51 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello Diamond Nexus Labs:  I just wanted to write and tell you how much I enjoy your products.  I bought a 1ct. Marquis stone and had you mount it and my wife loves it!  This stone was for an anniversary ring that I was creating to take the place of our original wedding band that was lost some time ago.  Your customer service has been outstanding and communication between us has been excellent!  There has been no time during this whole process in which I felt like .just a customer..  Thank you.  Thank you thank you, I am the kind of person that refers people that refers people to businesses that treat people with respect and gives excellent customer service.  I will definitely be referring people to Diamond Nexus Labs.  I will be a Diamond Nexus Labs customer for life!  Sincerely,.
    -Craig H., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, October 03, 2008 9:18 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I just received my .84 carat solitaire ring today and it is stunning!  I purposely cleaned and brought along my .60 natural diamond wedding ring and the Diamond Nexus ring absolutely beats my natural diamond ring in clarity, color, sparkle, and overall "Wow" factor.  I am extremely impressed.  Thank you for such a fabulous and affordable alternative to mined natural diamonds.  I will be adding pieces in the near future..
    -Cara F., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, October 02, 2008 8:13 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    This ring is perfect.  Please tell Justin I appreciate his time and interest, I'm so happy I could cry.  Give me another two days to collect myself and I'll post a more reasonable POSITIVE reaction...or maybe I won't...women understand crying....
    -Eileen U., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, October 02, 2008 11:52 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I received the 1.74 carat emerald cut solitaire yesterday that I had previously purchased  and wished to leave this feed back but was not sure were to post it...First and Foremost It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I did lot's and lot's of research on man-made diamonds prior to my purchase and everything I read about your company were all on a positive note! So I went ahead and ordered it with very short notice due to a time crunch of a wedding date. The ring made it here 2 days before the day it was promised to us by! And I was blown away by how impressive the appearance of it is! I would definitely purchase from your company again I had GREAT customer service and Great Product...Thanks so much for your help!.
    -Corey T., United States
    Sent: Thursday, September 27, 2008 9:29 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi, I just want to thank you for another excellent service that you give me.  You guys are simply the best!  Your excellent service and outstanding products really gives your customer the most comfortable shopping experience on the net. This will get them to come back for more. Thank you so much for helping me on my order and.... keep up the good work!!!.
     -Lim O., United States
    Sent: Monday, September 24, 2008 11:09 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi there, I have just received the ring I ordered from you and am really pleased with what I have received.  Its got to be said that I was very skeptical about the simulated diamond as any I have seen elsewhere have looked a bit cheap and bad quality, and as someone who has shopped online for some time I know that its very easy to make products look better than they really are in a photograph so thought it a bit of a risk ordering such a thing from a website, especially since I live in the UK.  But I have to admit, gladly that I was wrong, the ring is more stunning than I ever thought it would be, and is so beautiful.  You have no idea how happy this is going to make my girlfriend when she sees it, I even got a phone call at work from Diamond Nexus to check with me as DHL couldn.t deliver to me for a few days (had to pick up myself, but a small price to pay).  So all in all, a very fast service, good touch of customer care which is lacking these days in the world of internet shopping, and an outstanding ring.  Thank you, seriously for the memory of the look on my girlfriends face that I know she is going to have when she sees this (she is going to cry, there may be a scene, all I need to do is buy her some waterproof mascara to minimize the damage) So please feel free to list this mail on the customer feedback page of your website, and anyone who reads this please never buy a real diamond again!!!! They are unethical and over rated, Buy from diamond nexus, u will not be disappointed, I wasn.t even from half way across the planet.  Thank you, and know I will definitely be a returning customer in the very near future.  Thanks again..
     -Ray M., United Kingdom
    Sent: Saturday, September 22, 2008 9:33 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    I love things like this. Nothing makes me happier than to be able to get around the diamond cartel, and still have the diamonds. I have no payments to make! It is a done deal. Cash on the barrel, and walk away.  You should have seen the confused looks on the faces of the people at Dallas Gold and Silver. They couldn't figure out what it was they were seeing in their loops. And the way they came back to us with the claim that they were CZ's was interesting. I told them that the stones are real, and the response was, .Oh, then these are very clean diamonds?.  I said, .Yes..  They went back to look at it again, and came back saying that they tested them and they are CZ's. They told me that they could not resize the rings, because it would crack them. I told them to go ahead and resize. None of them will crack.  We left the store to go get lunch, and 20 minutes later it was resized...perfect fit.  I could not resist. I had to tell them. I told them that the diamonds are flawless, perfectly flawless, perfect in every way, because they are manufactured.  They then asked where I got them. One of them commented that when looking at them through the loop, they were brilliant just like a diamond, but way too clean. I had the distinct impression that they had never seen anything like this before, and picked up some concerned expressions from a few of them. I walked out of that store with a huge grin. What a great feeling!.
    -Greg T., United States
    Sent: Saturday, September 22, 2008 5:48 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Diamond Nexus Labs,  Whee Doggies!!! I received the earrings I ordered from you today.  I was stunned.  I have ordered numerous diamond stimulant jewelry from ShopNBC, QVC, etc. but none of these products could hold a candle to the earrings that I purchased from Diamond Nexus Labs.  I loved the presentation of my Diamond Nexus Labs creation, Princess Royal Collection Asscher Cut Stud Earrings, Tension Backs--3.92 carats.  The earrings were delivered in only 4 days time and I am certainly going to order from you again.  The presentation box was over the top and to say the least, extraordinary.  I have spent thousands of dollars at Tiffany's for gifts for my wife and what I purchased Diamond Nexus Labs is far superior in appearance and workmanship.  Your customer service should be the hallmark for the Jewelry industry. Sincerely,.
    -Michael C., United States
    Sent: Sunday, September 16, 2008 5:57 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

     .I received my ring yesterday.  It is absolutely stunning!!!! Thank you so much.  I will send other people your way..
    -Mary J., United States
    Sent: Saturday, September 08, 2008 7:12 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Diamond Nexus Labs, Received my beautiful Martini Round studs yesterday. They are so lovely. Now I know how Dorothy felt when Glinda put the ruby slippers on her feet! Mine just went in my ears.  Lucky me, they arrived on my day off. And even though I only went out to buy cat food, I felt ever so glamorous doing it!  Thanks Again,.
    -Lisa P., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, August 29, 2008 10:48 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi, Chris...I just wanted to send you a short email to thank you for assisting me with the design of my solitaire Nexus ring.  I received it this week and it.s just gorgeous.  I'm very, very pleased with the final outcome.  Your input was extremely helpful to me.  I don't think it would have turned out as well without it.  Please pass this email on to your supervisor. He/she should know what a great asset you are to Diamond Nexus Labs.  I'll call you again when I figure out what my next .sparkler. will be!  Thanks again!  Kind regards,.
    -Laurie D., United States
    Sent: Saturday, August 25, 2008 11:29 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Diamond Nexus Labs, As a former fine jewelry designer, I must tell you how much I love my engagement ring! My past career has marked me as a person of Champagne Taste but now have a Beer Budget. I love the look of diamonds but am uncomfortable with conflict gemstones and know the darker side of the diamond industry all too well. Now that I am getting married I can have the ring of my dreams and have a happy bank account and clear conscience as well. As much as I loved the look of my ring on the web site nothing prepared me for how beautiful it is on my hand. I can't stop looking at it. For anyone out there who is wondering if this is a great deal or not...wonder no more!  Thanks very much, Satisfied customer,.
    -Natalie M., United States
    Sent: Monday, August 27, 2008 2:06 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello Kay, I just wanted to thank you again for all your help! You have been wonderful in assisting me on obtaining a custom wedding band.  It came just in time for my Bridal Shower thanks to you!! Several of my husband.s cousins drove several hours to come out to the shower and it made it all that much better when they saw my beautiful ring.  I will be sure to tell all I know of the great customer service that DNL provides for their customers.  Have a great day!.
    -Melisa C., United States
    Sent: Friday, August 24, 2008 10:52 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank You for your quick response to my dilemma.  I received my ring and it.s beautiful!  Thanx Again..
    -Cheryl D., United States 
    Sent: Thursday, August 23, 2008 6:18 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Dear Diamond Nexus Labs, I want to thank you very much for the beautiful ring and the very prompt delivery.   I am looking forward to future transactions with you..
    -David S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 21, 2008 9:39 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello to whom it may concern,  I have received the nexus diamond......wow..!!!  Thank you very much for the prompt and efficient service; I shall be a return customer.Regards,.
    -Kym B., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 21, 2008 2:07 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hello, I received my ring about 2 weeks ago...I just wanted you to know that it.s soooo beautiful!  I took it to a jewelry store to get it re-sized and they couldn't tell the difference.  It was money well spent!  I will definitely buy from you again!.
    -Winnie C., United States
    Sent: Sunday, August 19, 2008 8:39 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Thank you very much.  By the way your customer service is wonderful..
    -Enis L., United States
    Sent: Friday, August 17, 2008 4:12 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    Hi Justin, Wanted to thank you personally as well for your cooperation and prompt response in dealing with my issue..
    -Rachel M., United States
    Sent: Monday, August 20, 2008 9:57 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    The ring is unbelievably beautiful. She said YES. Thank you..
    -Jonathan S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 11, 2008 8:47 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi, I just want to thank you for the outstanding customer service and follow-up. My daughter lost one of the backs for her earrings so I sent and email to Customer Service and got a response from Jeron within five minutes. I called him back and he had replacement backs on the way almost immediately. Thank you for your fantastic jewelry and exceptional customer support. I will definitely be a repeat
    customer.  Thank again!"
    -Dwight S., United States
    Sent: Friday, August 10, 2008 8:02 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you, Chris for your prompt reply. Your designs certainly are beautiful, and offer a nice alternative to natural gems."
    -Lisa W., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2008 7:39 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Chris, Thank you so much.  I read all of the customer feedback that is posted on your website, and now I can see why everyone was so impressed.  Thank you so much!  I can't wait to receive the ring!  Have a fantastic day!"
    -Tristin F., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2008 12:33 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Kay, The pendant is beautiful. Diamond Nexus has the finest quality jewelry. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.  Thank you for your time and effort.  Regards,"
    -Pat B., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2008 12:01 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "My name is Richard X.Just wanted to let you know that my fiancénd I are elated with the purchase of our ring!!  I use to buy a lot of jewelry from Tiffany & Co. but they can forget it now!! I found new love with Diamond Nexus!!! Words can't explain the feeling that I have about your company.  We ordered the Tiffany Set Emerald cut 1.06 carat and wow!!!  I am so amazed about this ring.  Thank you so much Diamond Nexus. Until next time, I will definitely order from you guys in the near future...Xmas is coming!!  LOL!!  Thank you so much,"
    -Richard X., United States
    Sent: Monday, August 06, 2008 6:30 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Jeron, Just wanted to let you know I received the diamond nexus stone I ordered, a brilliant cut round approx. .84 carrats.  I needed it to replace a stone in a mans ring which I had made several years ago using an old diamond I had inherited but it was not of good quality and quite flawed.  Took it to my local jeweler and had it reset.  The stone fix perfectly. He knew I was doing this since I had made arrangements with him previously to make sure he would set the stone.  When I brought it in I had him check the stone, which he did with his loop at first.  He had a very hard time determining if it was a real diamond or a diamond nexus!  He was quite impressed with the quality, color and cut.  Using his diamond laser he was only then able to determine it was not real.  Stone was set and I must say it looks GREAT!  Thank you for all the information you gave me about your stones before I purchased it and I am really glad I used your company for this purchase and not a cheap [imitation]!  Best,"
    -Fred G., United States
    Sent: Saturday, August 04, 2008 7:36 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thanks for the quick reply. Thanks so much you have awesome customer service. The best I have had in a long time!"
    -Katie T., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, July 31, 2008 2:42 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Miss. Munkwitz.It is beautiful, high quality, and best of all it serves as a reminder that there are people out there in the world that believe in love stories! We are eternally grateful for your sincerity.  I have been a long time admirer of your company and knew that when we could afford to purchase a ring I wanted to do business with Diamond Nexus Labs, and please be assured that when it comes time for us to purchase a wedding band we will return to you! I wear my ring proudly and without guilt because I know with certainty that it was created under ethical conditions by true craftsmen.  Sincerely,"
    -Nora B., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2008 11:07 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Chris, I received my ring today and I have to thank you so much.  This is truly one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen, 100,000 year old diamond or not.  I don't think anyone would be able to tell the difference, and the setting is exquisite.  My husband already has instructions to order me a necklace and earrings for Christmas!  I appreciate the little touches ... Thank You card, beautiful cherry wood type ring box, Godiva chocolate sample!  Your company has won my heart!  Thank you for your wonderful customer service.  You have absolutely received a repeat customer for life!!!  Sincerely,"
    -Lechele C., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2008 10:44 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "When my fiancénd I started ring shopping, he and I went to a number of jewelry stores to look at diamond rings.  But, I couldn't justify asking him to spend $10,000 on a ring with a flawed stone.  Plus, the diamond industry is so corrupt it seemed inappropriate to wear one as a symbol of our love and commitment. I'd heard about lab created stones before and so I started doing some research.  After finding your website, I couldn't believe how affordable your prices were.  I picked out the ring I wanted, and my fiancéook care of ordering it (and surprising me with a proposal:-)).  I have to say that I was really skeptical when I picked out my 1.25c princess cut solitaire.  I was worried it would look fake and tacky.  When he proposed, I was blown away!  The ring is flawless.  Everyone who I show it to is amazed.  I am routinely told things like "That is the most brilliant diamond I've ever seen" and "That ring must have cost a fortune."  My best friend is also engaged, and I told her about diamond nexus labs, so she and her fiancére going to buy her wedding band from you.  I can not say enough about your product.  Everyone should own a diamond nexus labs stone! Thanks!!"
    -Amy C., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2008 5:22 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "First of all, I want to tell you how BEAUTIFUL my ring is.  When my fiancénd I decided we wanted to get married, the money for the type of ring I wanted wasn't there.  I was disappointed until I found your website.  I browsed and found several I LOVED.  I shared the website with my fiancébout a month ago and this past Saturday he popped the question.  MY RING IS GORGEOUS!!!  We even went to look at men's rings at several local jewelers on Sunday and in almost every store, the first words out of the ladies mouths were "Your ring is beautiful!!"  That really put both of our minds at ease that we had made the right decision.  I got online this morning and priced the exact ring I got with "the real thing" and it would have cost my fiancélose to $14,000 to get a fair quality of what I now I have on my finger.   I can't get over how my ring shines and everyone is just amazed.  I can't wait to do more business with you!!!!"
    -Emily L., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 30, 2008 1:06 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hey Kay..............You guys are a pleasure to work with...... I've used a local goldsmith over the years, who is good.....but to find a company on the net, that delivers such great and friendly service over the net and the phone...wow that is great...Thanks again Kay....really, a pleasure to work with you all... and definitely recommending DNL to friends.  Thanks."
    -Fred J., United States
    Sent: Saturday, July 28, 2008 2:00 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you for your time... I received the RING, Once again It is VERY sweet I love it. And I'm sure other people who will see it now will say the save Very happy and I hope it stays that way thank you very much it made my day.... I will pass on the word AND I DO HAVE A BIG MOUTH,"
    -Theresa M., United States
    Sent: Friday, July 27, 2008 3:46 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Marybeth, I forgot to write back after I received the ring. It is beautiful and I am very pleased! Thank you very much!"
    -Kim P., United States
    Sent: Sunday, July 22, 2008 5:43 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "To whom it may concern,  I am bursting at the seams wanting to let someone at your company know how thrilled I am and in awe of my new solitaire.  Thank you so much for being such a pleasure to deal with and giving me the old fashioned service I thought was a thing of the past.   I have already ordered my second ring and hope to add many more pieces in the future.  Sincerely,"
    -Deborah H., United States
    Sent: Friday, July 20, 2008 12:12 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Order was picked up yesterday due to a problem with courier this end.  Thank you for a faultless service, excellent packaging and a brilliant product. I am sure we will order again. Regards,"
    -Graham D., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, July 18, 2008 7:34 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank You so much the rings were absolutely perfect and more beautiful than we even imagined. What a blessing."
    -Wes and Kathy S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, July 17, 2008 3:50 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Mary Beth, I got the ring...beautiful....thanks."
    -Shaun B., United States
    Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2008 4:36 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi, I just wanted to say that I received my French Quarter Lady with
    1.03 carat stone today, along with the Asscher cut studs.  The ring is absolutely gorgeous - your online photo did not do it justice - and it fits perfectly. Since this is to be my wedding ring, I am especially pleased at the excellent craftsmanship and the dazzling sparkle. The stud earrings are also very beautiful, and I find that I like the Asscher cut so much, that the next ring I buy will have an Asscher in it, too. And by the way, thanks for getting my ring to me a week ahead of the time quoted to me!!  Sincerely,"
    -Nira M., United States
    Sent: Friday, July 13, 2008 1:02 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I want to thank you for the help you have given me during my ring purchase. I made mistakes in my order, but your people were extremely helpful and understanding. Everyone went out of their way to help me. I wanted to say thank you, and I hope my ring will be as nice as the service you provided."
    -Cliff T., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, July 10, 2008 11:16 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi Marybeth, Proposed to Liza on Saturday and she was blown away with the ring. It was exactly how she dreamed it would be. Thank you once again on making a dream come true."
    -Michael E., United States
    Sent: Monday, July 09, 2008 1:25 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi Kay: Just wanted to thank you for your efforts to get my wife's tennis bracelet to Las Vegas.  She loved it and I think it is quite beautiful.  Once again thank you and look forward to working with you in the future."
    -Parag M., United States
    Sent: Thursday, June 28, 2008 12:25 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear DN, I had my new gorgeous [custom] Nexuses set with a tanzanite and it is amazing.  If it looks this good after a year of wear I'll definitely be looking for more of your perfect stones.  Thanks."
    -Glen R., United States
    Sent: Thursday, June 28, 2008 11:54 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I just received the French Quarter Lady, My fianc&éove the ring it absolutely beautifully, but she feels the stone is to big (center stone 2.04CT).  Is it possible to send it back and change the stone size to a 1.67CT.  Thank You,"
    -Alex G., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2008 7:16 AM
     
    "I have just received the Cardiff ring that I ordered.  It is 2.43 carats.  I really love it.  Now I want a band to go with it."
    -Karen M., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, June 26, 2008 9:39 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Justin, First, thank you for your fast response and the care and consideration that you have put into this matter.  When I decided to do business with you guys I knew the professionalism and care that would be put into my jewelry.  That.s why I chose you.  My expectations were set high because of the confidence I had in you."
    -Katherine P., United States
    Sent: Thursday, June 21, 2008 1:11 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Sorry, but I ordered a ring back in Feb from your company and never sent in any feedback for you to put on your site. I'd like to do so now, if possible, as I was one of those wary people who was afraid to see what was in that little jewelry box. I was so surprised, though!  My fiancénd I spent 3 months searching for rings at a very popular jewelry store falling at the end of the alphabet. My dream ring was a 1.5 carat Tiffany setting solitaire, but with the clarity and color that I wanted, it was going to set my man back about $9000. I loved it, though, and couldn't get my mind off of it. Before he had the chance to get the ring, we found out he was going to get sent back overseas for a military tour for a year. This completely ruined any plans we had about getting engaged and married within a year and a half, and there was no way that he could buy my dream ring in time. I was actually the one that found your site and picked out my ring...the 1.03 ct Tiffany-set solitaire. I was so scared about wasting the money on something that was obviously fake. I read all of the feedback from the 6 months prior, and after a few days of considering it, my fiancéalled and ordered the ring. We figured we could always reverse the credit card payment if anything happened. (We were very suspicious, although now we realize it was silly). We got the ring on a Friday afternoon, and cautiously opened the box. (The Godiva was delightful, by the way. Thanks!) Inside this beautiful jewelry box was the most beautiful, sparkly ring I had ever laid eyes on. He wouldn't let me wear it until he properly proposed, but on our road trip that was planned for that weekend, I kept sneaking it onto my finger to see the light hit it. I have been wearing this ring for 4 months and 20 days now, and it looks as amazing as that day that we opened the box in my kitchen. I get compliments every single day (no kidding!) from friends, family, and even a woman at that same jewelry store we had planned to buy from (the irony, huh?). I love my ring, and I plan on buying myself some solitaire earrings from your company in the near future. We originally decided to replace your stone with a real one once he returned home from his deployment, but now I've decided I don't want to. (Why worry about losing it or wasting that much money on a little stone?) I will keep my man-made stone forever, and it means as much to me as any $9000 diamond ever could. Thank you for giving me a chance to have my dream ring."
    -Nichole S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, June 26, 2008 2:20 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Diamond Nexus.  Hello, I hope you are having a great day! First, I would like you to know what I felt when I opened the box and was overwhelmed by the ring.s beauty. I ordered the Diamond Diva (Ladies Cocktail/Engagement Ring). I was surprised that the surrounding stones where as large as they are.  The quality of the center stone is gorgeous!!! I appreciate your ability to change the round stone, as shown, to a princess stone with the peg exactly the height I wanted. I hope to order the matching band soon. The packaging was adorable.  Arriving with a box of chocolates and a thank you note from the company was precious. I have dealt with Ziamond and their standards fall extremely short of yours.  Not only in quality, packaging, but Ziamond.s customer service was horrible.  I wear my Diamond Nexus Ring and get so many compliments!  When you see my real 1.13 round carat diamond next to my Diamond Nexus ~ you CAN NOT tell the difference!  Your company is fabulous... Excellent in from the moment I spoke with Paul to receiving your product.  Sincerely,"
    -Patricia J., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, June 19, 2008 2:38 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I gladly completed the survey as I LOVE my diamond- even my diamond broker was impressed by it.he said it was completely believable."
    -Stacy H., United States
    Sent: Monday, June 18, 2008 7:47 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thanks so much!  I got my ring today.  It's beautiful!!  The metal looks so white and silvery. It even looks nice next to my platinum band.  Thanks again,"
    -Abryana K., United States
    Sent: Monday, June 18, 2008 3:30 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Just wanted to say 'Thank You'.  I was very skeptical about this whole simulated diamond concept.  Let me tell you how pleased I am with the quality. This is the closest to a real diamond I have ever seen. It is not yellowish in color as is moissanite and is not blurry like the Absolute stones.  Thank you again."
    -Pat Z., United States
    Sent: Sunday, June 17, 2008 1:47 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I am writing to let you know what an amazing job you have done! Almost too good to be true! You have just created I am sure another customer for life! I would like nothing more than to have every diamond I wear created by you.  In shock,"
    -Sabrina O., United States
    Sent: Saturday, June 16, 2008 5:02 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi, Looking forward to receiving the earrings.  PS-I'm very satisfied with the diamond studs that I had received in the first shipment. They are beautiful."
    -A. L., United States
    Sent: Friday, June 15, 2008 2:35 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Jeremy, Thank you!  I will be giving it to her in the next week or so and if it is too small I will let you know.  Again, thank you so much for all your help and the ring is absolutely amazing!"
    -Mark D., United States
    Sent: Thursday, June 14, 2008 6:09 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hello Jeremy, Thank you so much for the pictures as well as the information you provided, both are extremely helpful and we appreciate it. I can not wait to get my new ring, and i will be sure to keep the paperwork that comes with it so we can order the band if need be! A million thanks!!!"
    -Lisa M., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, June 13, 2008 12:55 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I ordered the 'First Love' ring from your company a few weeks ago...I was scared about the quality I would be getting.  I guess I was like a lot of your first time customers, still hung up on the it.s -not-really-a-diamond' thing...well, let me say YOU HAVE MADE A BELIEVER OUT OF ME!!!  I have NEVER seen a more beautiful stone in my life!!!  I have never seen a diamond or moissanite or any other 'precious' stone that can even come close to the beauty of this one!!!  I am so excited that there is FINALLY an economical and SENSIBLE alternative to the overpriced, overvalued, overplayed, over-emphasized, over-exaggerated, over-the-top diamond business!!!  Thank you so much for making this product available to me...I WILL DEFINITELY BE SHOPPING WITH YOU AGAIN!!!  Respectfully Yours,"
    -Doris C., United States
    Sent: Monday, June 11, 2008 1:22 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I just wanted to let you know that I received my order today and I can't tell you how happy I am with it.  I ordered a 1.03 ct solitaire and it is breathtaking. I can't take my eyes off it and I am so thrilled. I own nice diamond jewelry but this leaves it in the dark. The ring is just perfect and I will always treasure it and enjoy it. The service I received from Diamond Nexus has been flawless, and my ring arrived in the most beautiful packaging.  I can't wait to order from you again, it has been my pleasure .Your jewelry is stunning. Thank you."
    -Lisa H., United States
    Sent: Sunday, June 10, 2008 8:08 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Diamond Nexus!  I just received my first purchase of a ring from your company and am amazed at your product. I was not expecting the beauty of the stone as well as the craftsmanship and quality of the setting. Please count me as a loyal customer. I showed the ring to a young couple who are looking for their wedding set, but have little money at this time. They will be contacting your company soon because, with your product, they can actually afford custom work. Thank you so much."
    -T.A.M., United States
    Sent: Saturday, June 09, 2008 10:15 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I was trying to put in a catalog request, but I am not sure it went through??? Here is my info if you could please send me a catalog or a few if you have extra. The one you sent me with my order is being passed around among my friends....They are soooo jealous of my gorgeous Devon bracelet and the 3 carat earrings. And they all plan on placing an order with you if they haven't already :)  I am going to place another order with you very soon....I am going to order a wedding band and engagement ring and put my real diamond ones away for my children when they get older.  Thanks so kindly....See you all soon! Cheers!"
    -Melissa L., United States
    Sent: Friday, June 08, 2008 9:37 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi Jeremy!  Thank you very much for sending me those photos!  You truly went above and beyond and I appreciate it!  I have to say I am really impressed with your customer service thus far.  I recently purchased a DNL Tiffany solitaire from you guys and I sent it back for a full refund...not because of the piece itself, but because I wanted something a bit larger and I am still undecided on which setting I want.  You have been completely great about everything and not only did you give me a full credit back for my purchase, but you actually issued the credit on the SAME DAY that you received the ring back from me!!!  I was especially impressed on how fast you credited my account because you didn't receive the ring until 2:00 p.m. that same afternoon!  I will be ordering again before the week's out, but I wanted to thank you again for all of your help and congratulate you on amazing customer service!"
    -Reenie R., United States
    Sent: Thursday, June 07, 2008 7:13 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you so much for the prompt service, the packaging was divine and the chocolates a lovely thought.  My ring is beautiful, and I will be back for some other items soon."
    -Judi W., United States
    Sent: Thursday, June 07, 2008 10:22 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you for your correspondence, Jeremy, and feel free to use any of my words as feedback on your site. After all, I know I wouldn.t have purchased my diamond had I not read the responses of others. I.m glad you had it up for all to see. Keep up the great work!  My best,"
    -Kate A., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, June 06, 2008 9:51 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I received my ring this morning and what a BEAUTIFUL surprise! Yes, I ordered it so I knew it was coming, but I was thrilled to open the box and see a catalog, pretty ribbons and colors and boxes and Godiva too! My ring is almost too perfect if that's possible; it'll take me a few days to not feel like my ring is too flashy for me, ha! My husband helped me pick it out since it.s a replacement for a diamond engagement ring I lost a year ago, plus since we've been married a few years it doubles as an anniversary ring.  I'll always wish I still had my original diamond ring because my husband picked it out and proposed to me and I loved it, but this lab-created ring has more 'Wow!' factor.  Now I'm thinking a pair of earrings would go nicely with this ring.... And I have a catalog to browse through, how convenient! ;-) Take care, thank you."
    -Tania D., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, June 05, 2008 11:39 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I am totally blown away! This ring even out does the 1 1/4 carat I was looking at Kay Jewelers, and I saved soooooo much money! I will be ordering again, I think I need earrings next. Thank you Diamond Nexus for a beautiful ring to cherish for years."
    -Sally V., United States
    Sent: Monday, June 04, 2008 8:15 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Eleanor, Today I received my loose stone, and it.s more beautiful than I imagined it could be. I immediately ran out to my jeweler who swapped my old stone for the new one on my lunch hour, and even HE was impressed with the quality and cut! He said it was the finest quality man-made diamond he had ever seen. To fool a trained eye is something to be proud of. My real, heirloom diamond is tucked safe away in a safe deposit box, and I never thought I could find something that so closely resembles it. Your work is understated. I hope I never have to replace this stone, but if I do . I.ll be back!  I will recommend you to my sisters, who also have heirloom diamonds awaiting their engagement rings. But other than that, I.m keeping your stones a secret!!!! Sorry!  Thank you for brightening up my life today.  Regards,"
    -Kate R., United States
    Sent: Monday, June 04, 2008 4:44 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Just wanted to let you know my wife got her earrings and was very happy with them. Your presentation with the candy was very nice. The retail diamond industry in America has always bothered me with their pricing and methods. What most people don.t see is the other end of the line. A lot has been said lately about conflict diamonds. Nobody talks about the living and work conditions of miners themselves in places like Botswana and South Africa. Not to mention the fact that right now in the Congo there are slaves being used to work the rivers for diamonds. Many of these slaves are children; these slaves are fed by decimating any species of animal available for miles around, to include gorillas in NE Congo. I have seen this with my own eyes. I spent 14 years in 3rd Special Forces group, a lot of the time in Africa. Now I work as a military contractor. Last year I worked in Rwanda and the Congo. I have seen the diamond business from both ends. Your alternative is a good one as far as I.m concerned. I.m working in Iraq now, based in Kuwait. I.d like to buy some loose stones and have custom work done here. I can.t justify buying diamonds so again, thanks for providing a very beautiful alternative. I haven.t seen those earrings myself but my wife was happy and that.s good enough for me. Thanks.  Sincerely,"
    -Charlie J., Kuwait/Iraq/United States
    Sent: Monday, June 04, 2008 9:31 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I recently made my first purchase of a Nexus product. I must say the earrings ordered for my wife were everything your website promised.  She was delighted with them. And, although I was a bit tardy in placing the order for a Valentine's Day gift, you saw to it that it was delivered in ample time. Thank you very much.  The packaging was also beautiful, multiple boxing, with bows, to say nothing of the Godiva Chocolates. You made me look very good. In this day and age one is unaccustomed to such excellence in product and service.  My wife and I are 85. We have a 60th wedding anniversary in April. I cannot imagine that she has put up with me that long.  Regards,"
    -Ray B., United States
    Sent: Saturday, June 02, 2008 1:01 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I had to write to say how thrilled I was to receive my fabulous diamond stud earrings yesterday, just a week after ordering them from the other side of the Atlantic!!  The presentation was so stunning, I felt truly loved, even though they were a gift from myself. As a resident of the UK, this kind of service is utterly exceptional, as was the quality of the diamonds!  Having read so many of the gushing testimonials prior to ordering, I felt sure I would not be joining their ranks.how wrong can you be!  Being a woman of a certain age, I felt very brave having my ears pierced for the first time, and always said I would only do so for at least a carat in each ear.had I known that this was possible for the price I paid, I would I had done so much sooner. My next order, (for there will be many, many more orders) will be for considerably more than the 'one carat in each ear'.  The great thing is these diamonds are so totally ethical as well. I can't honestly say I am going to tell all my friends about you.not straight away at least.I just love knowing that they envy the jewelry!!  I can't even wear mine just yet, 6th March being the point when I can take out the studs with which my ears were pierced just 4 weeks ago.  I am already working on my custom made ring, being the present my husband will give me for my birthday.he is also totally in awe of your product.  For any others looking to order from the UK, all I can say is waste no more time.the sooner you order, the sooner you will be thrilled and delighted!  I'm off to eat my chocolates!  Once again, many thanks and I will be in contact again very soon!!"
    -S.V.S., United Kingdom
    Sent: Friday, June 01, 2008 12:49 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Jeremy, I got my Pomp & Circumstance ring and I just love it!! It is as fiery and brilliant as my Fever ring and I couldn't be any happier!!  (Well, that's not true, I could be a lot happier once I buy myself a princess diamond tennis bracelet!)-- I am so happy to have done business with your company, the customer service is incredible and so are the quality of your stones and you have a customer for life with me.  (I think I may tell my very best friend about you so when her husband wants to upgrade her tiny solitaire he can do so with a lot less money and a very beautiful stone!!)  Everyone else, including a jeweler that I work with thinks that all my pieces of jewelry from you are the 'real deal' and I intend to leave it as such!!  You are a very great employee of Diamond Nexus and I am so happy that you helped me to finally get the sparkly ring that I have wanted for my right hand.  I love this ring!! It is everything I had hoped it would be.  God bless you and thank you so very much, I just got diagnosed with oral cancer and had to have a lesion removed as a result and have had one of the very worst days of my life and when DHL showed up with my ring and I opened the box, I couldn't help but smile and be happy! (Thank you so very much sir)  Have a super weekend!!"
    -Amy W., United States
    Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2008 1:19 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Kay.Thank you for your help today on the phone. I.m looking forward to getting my new order. Again, I want to tell you that I.m very impressed with the quality of your product and the packaging and presentation are superb!  Again thank you for your help and your thoughtful personal service.you were great!"
    -Diane R., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, May 30, 2008 2:16 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Kay, Thank you for taking all the trouble to get us what I wanted!! I do so thank you!!  Kay, a hundred million times, thank you. The diamond is beautiful, which means a great deal to me. You have been through a lot of hassle over this ring set, and you haven.t been ugly about it one time. Thank you so much. I don.t know how much they are paying you, but it isn.t enough. You are a tremendous asset to DNL, and I sincerely hope they appreciate you for dealing with all this. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.  Most sincerely, customer for life!"
    -Phylissa G., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, May 29, 2008 8:26 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Mr. Marasco, I have come over with my family to join my sister Eileen Yates for Thanksgiving. At this time she gave me the ring that you have worked on, replacing the center stone.  I am really delighted with the result. I know that it will give me a great deal of pleasure in years to come.  I would like to thank you for your attention and care.  Kind regards,"
    -Margaret H., United States
    Sent: Monday, May 28, 2008 2:22 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Justin, This did come through!!! Thank you so much for all your time and effort you spent with me yesterday. You made this experience very pleasurable and you made me feel at ease doing business with a company I know little about. I am so excited to see the end result and cannot wait to happily wear my ring again. Because of my experience with the other company I have been so turned off by purchasing another man made diamond. However, your prices along with your outstanding customer service did the trick to turn me around again.  I feel so good about what my husband and I did for my sister, to watch her and her husband sacrifice their whole life for kids not ever thinking of themselves and then my husband and no kids always thinking about ourselves, giving my brother-in-law my diamond seemed the most natural thing to do. I have no regrets what so ever. Because of your product I can continue to wear my ring with my sister and family members ever knowing the truth behind my sister.s anniversary present from my brother-in-law and the fact that I can keep my diamond in the family and know my sister will pass it on to her eldest daughter one day. wow, too cool for school!! Anyway, enough of this boring chatter. I would like you to send this email to whoever you report to so they know what a wonderful choice they made hiring you!
    Just to cover our conversation earlier, I am looking to replace the diamond only, with one of yours at 1.25 carats. I am sure I don.t need to tell you that the genuine diamonds on either side I do not want disturbed. The platinum prong setting should be fine it is only a year old. It was re-done when I had purchased the Russian brilliance. Again, thank you for making this a better experience for us.  Best regards,"
    -Tricia T., United States
    Sent: Sunday, May 27, 2008 10:59 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Diamond Nexus Labs, I just want to say a big THANK YOU for your products and services. I purchased a 2.4ct Tulip-set Princess Cut ring last year and have been thrilled with it ever since! My boyfriend had suggested that we start looking at rings (which actually meant that I would look, then let him know what I wanted), and I began to do a lot of homework. As I sifted through all of the information out there about real vs. synthetic diamonds, I was appalled to learn the harsh truth about mined diamonds and some of the atrocities that are funded by them. It was also an eye opener to learn that many diamonds are artificially enhanced to increase their 'value'. After learning all of this, I began to look into synthetic diamonds. At first, I was very skeptical about ordering something as important as an engagement ring over the internet. However, I am very thorough, and also looked Diamond Nexus Labs up through the Better Business Bureau, and found nothing negative. I was also impressed with your guarantee, as well as all of the positive feedback posted on your site.  Suffice it to say that I am so glad I took a chance and purchased my beautiful ring from you! A normal response from someone who sees it is something like, 'Oh my God, that is GORGEOUS!'  I just smile and say thanks. I would (and have) highly recommended you to close friends.  Thanks A Million (without costing a million),"
    -Carri Y., United States
    Sent: Sunday, May 27, 2008 12:33 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I received my ring and it is beautiful.  I love it so much that I wish I had ought the 2.04 carat instead of 1.67.  May I return my ring and pay the additional amount to get the 2.04 carat?  Thank you,"
    -Donna W., United States
    Sent: Saturday, May 26, 2008 10:07 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you.  I will let you know if this works.  I love the set and all my other pieces that I have purchased from you."
    -Glenda C., United States
    Sent: Friday, May 25, 2008 3:21 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "My ring is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!   I set the stone (for guarantee purposes) with my jeweler overseeing and instructing.  I make my own jewelry, but I wanted to make certain it was set EXACTLY right.  It REALLY sparkled in Church!!!!!!!  THANKS!!!!!!!!!"
    -Kathee F., United States
    Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2008 4:41 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you for the prompt delivery; my wife loves the earrings.  She has enjoyed looking through your accompanied catalogue; I am sure I will be ordering before the year is up.  Take Care."
    -Ken S., United Kingdom
    Sent: Wednesday, May 23, 2008 6:34 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "MY BEAUTIFUL, STUNNING, GORGEOUS RING ARRIVED YESTERDAY. I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST...NEVER, NEVER AGAIN. IT IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PURCHASE EVER. I HAVE A THREE STONE MOISSANITE, BUT THIS IS FAR BETTER. I CAN'T WAIT TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE EARRINGS AND SOME OTHER ITEMS. THANKS FOR BEAUTIFUL QUALITY IN EVERY WAY!  SINCERELY,"
    -Donna B., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, May 22, 2008 6:21 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hello-Last April (I believe) I purchased a 6 prong Tiffany set princess cut solitaire engagement ring w/matching band in white 14k gold. Thankfully she loved it and said yes!  My question is this, can I purchase another matching band?  She has decided that she would like a band in front and behind the engagement ring and likes the classic simplicity of the band that accompanied the Solitaire ring.  Please let me know if this is possible and what the cost would be. Thank you! Oh, and your diamonds ROCK!!"
    -Kristopher J., United States
    Sent: Friday, May 18, 2008 1:28 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi, I have received the Coventry Cocktail ring and it is amazing..... So much better than I imagined, I would recommend you to anyone considering I bought from the UK I was a little nervous but no more. IT'S LOVELY.  Many thanks."
    -Dawn P., United Kingdom
    Sent: Monday, May 14, 2008 11:00 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I need help.  While, I give all you at Diamond Nexus high marks for high quality and good customer service, I made the mistake of ordering a ring set far too modern for me.   I should have followed my initial instincts and stayed with my first wedding band order.  It was the style I like, thought it didn.t flatter my fingers.as just too wide."
    -Dr. S., United States
    Sent: Friday, May 11, 2008 7:52 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Justin: Thanks for the follow up.  We were quite pleased with the earrings that we purchased, and will keep your catalog close by for future reference.  My spouse has had very, very good comments about her new goodies, and will be perusing your book for additional items, I.m quite sure.  Your on-line and catalog presentations are splendid.  And your customer service person that I chatted with during a transitional period with two different credit cards was very helpful.  Nicely done.  Best regards,"
     -Fritz B., United States
    Sent: Friday, May 11, 2008 3:03 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you, and yes I am very satisfied with your level of service!  On my initial order, I had written in the comment section asking if I would be able to have my solitaire by a certain date.  (No one ever responds to those.)  I was very surprised to have actually received a response back from you empathizing with my request as it was not going to be possible.  That is very professional of you and extremely considerate.  I was also pleased to be able to speak with someone when I called in about your procedures for ordering a custom ring for the solitaire I ordered.  It is everything I expected and I am just as star struck with it as what anyone would be over an overpriced mined stone in which they have little knowledge of what the true cost of it may have been.  I am extremely happy that I discovered your company ( as will my fiancée when I finally let him stop sweating about what the monthly payment on a 2 carat diamond ring is going to be :-)  ) It makes it even sweeter that he loves me SO MUCH to have not even questioned me when I told him I ordered "the ring" especially considering what that cost was at the local jewelers he went to!!  He is going to REALLY love me when he finds out what it really did cost and that I am just happy.and even more happy with it; knowing I didn't put the man I love in the poor house to prove something that I already know I have.  Well, thank you for asking my opinion.  Sincerely,"
    -Mary H. (to be), United States
    Sent: Friday, May 11, 2008 2:14 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "This is a testimony about my first order. i want to tell you how
    pleased i am with my recent order, both the loose stones and the round earrings were unbelievable. I'm also impressed with your philosophy and willingness to expose the industry's fable of the sacred, rare, and expensive diamond, making these special stones affordable to all people. this is very generous of you to share the joy of chemically pure diamonds.also the cherry diamond presentation cases are amazing and the chocolates a very nice touch. it shows how generous and caring you are for your customers. i also like the loose stones black presentation case.when i bring up the reasons to buy a diamond to a traditional diamond peddler, i explain to them that i am not interested that they evolved naturally over time or that there are impurities that make each diamond unique.let the rich be happy with that notion and let them pay cartel prices if they like. i am interested in these things: 1. that the diamond is virtually and chemically a diamond, 2. that the colorless stone is truly colorless, 3. that the cut is absolutely ideal, 4. that the stone is flawless, and 5. the key to the purchase: that the stone is affordable. no jeweler can argue with me and win on these points.my primary purpose in ordering the three loose stones was to inspect the quality. i also ordered the earrings for my wife's mother's day gift.  i collect coins--i am a collector, not an investor: i have decided to also collect the loose stones in all cut varieties in roughly the two carat weight, to display along side my coin collection.  my wife and i are also interested in other ring and jewelry purchases as soon as we can.  at this point there is no need to visit a jewelry store. nearly every thing i need, i can get from Diamond Nexus.  you may use this testimony on your website, but please just use my first initial S.  thanks for your help."
    -S.K., United States
    Sent: Sunday, May 13, 2008 10:00 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I just wanted to let you know that I received my ring today, and I absolutely love it!!!  I have had so many compliments on it already.  I will order from you again.  And I've already told my friends about Diamond Nexus Labs!!!"
    -Leah S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, May 01, 2008 5:52 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I just wanted to let you know that I received my ring today, and I absolutely love it!!!  I have had so many compliments on it already.  I will order from you again.  And I've already told my friends about Diamond Nexus Labs!!!"
    Leah S., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, May 01, 2008 5:52 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi Jeremy, I received my ring today.  OH MY GOD is all I have to say.  It's hefty, beautiful and SO well made.  It compares very closely to my diamond engagement ring.  I will wear this with pride.  Thank you so much.  Warmest regards,"
    -Karen R., United States
    Sent: Monday, April 30, 2008 4:40 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Great news! She said Yes!!  I would like to thank everyone at DNL for the help I recently received.  My story was almost a tragedy.  I had purchased a ring online from another dealer and was sadly disappointed, which made my situation very difficult.  I was taking a trip with my girlfriend and had the intention of proposing to her on the first day of our trip.  With the ring I had gotten I thought that it wasn't going to happen.  I stumbled onto DNL through a Google search and purchased a Millennium Ring (Kryana), the shipping time listed would have made things very tight, but I now was armed with a little more knowledge and knew this was what I wanted for my would be Fiancénbsp; I had asked that a rush order be put in for the ring and to my surprise your people were very accommodating to this.  End of story I got the ring 3 days before the trip, and she loves it, her answer was yes.  There was a moment when she looked mad but after I explained how I did not spend our entire savings on it she was all smiles once again.  THANK YOU so much for your help, your patience, and your customer service rep Mark who made the entire process quick and painless.  Thank You again From the Both of us."
    -R. M. and S. K. (thanks to DNL soon to be M.)
    Sent: Sunday, April 29, 2008 11:15 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I received my ring today, it is OUTSTANDING!  I have paired it next to a high end diamond band, and your quality rivals.  I have to admit I was skeptical, now I'm sold.  Your Diamond Nexus stones are of the utmost quality.  Thank You!"
    -James W., United States
    Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2008 8:30 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi, I need the return address so that I can send a package back for a refund. It's not that I don.t like your product, it.s actually quite beautiful.  I just want bigger and have already ordered bigger so I can get them b4 I go on vacation.  I need the return address information b4 I go on vacation in a couple of weeks.  It would be greatly appreciated."
    -R. X., United States
    Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2008 12:19 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hello, A few months back I ordered some stud earrings from you and I absolutely love them.  I can put them next to my D color diamond engagement ring and you cannot tell they aren't the real thing."
    -Dawn L., United States
    Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2008 9:52 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi!  I have a complaint about the custom Timeless platinum ring we ordered: It's so darned nice that everyone has to comment on how beautiful it is!  ;) We are very happy with our order; the presentation is fantastic, the quality is great, and the design is superb.  Your cultured diamonds are awesome.  Thank you for a great product, and equally great customer service.  You can be sure I will highly recommend DNL as a source for fine jewelry, and I hope to do more business with you."
    -Tom W., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, April 25, 2008 5:34 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Jeremy, Satisfied is an under statement! I looked at many diamonds before making my decision, some in the 15 - 20 k range, and I have to say the stones from Diamond Nexus blew them out of the water. A diamond of the quality, size, clarity and beauty of your 2 carat stone would easily run anywhere from 40 -60k. I have compared the stone to mined diamonds I own, and other than the color difference (my diamonds are an G & an H color while the nexus stone would clearly be a D), I can see no difference at all. If you use my testimonial, please put me as 'anonymous' only - I'm not saying anything when people ask me if I got the ring instead of a new Mercedes.  I just smile. I also feel good about not being part of the 'conflict' diamond business.  Now I just have to decide about the anniversary band :-) Thanks again."
    -Anonymous By Request, United States
    Sent: Wednesday, April 25, 2008 2:52 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "(first correspondence) Dear Sir/Madam, I received my order Monday 16th April 2008 and the earrings are beautiful.  Unfortunately they are a carat too small. I have spoken with Mark in Customer Services and was told to send them back and a larger carat set of earrings would be sent. This I have done, by courier, this afternoon.  (second correspondence) hi, just wanted to let you know that I have received the earrings and they are spectacular!!!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  even though I was buying the set for myself and knew what to expect, i was really impressed by the presentation and special touches!  You all are fabulous.  Looking forward to more spectacular diamonds from diamondnexuslabs.com."
    -Denise N., United States
    Sent: Friday, April 13, 2008 & 11:36 AM & Monday, April 23, 2008

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "(customer referral to another) Hi, Lisa, The best part about Diamond Nexus Labs is that they ensure the quality of their products with a guarantee. Last year, I bought a loose stone - 2.11 carat round. I replaced my real diamond (which went into a safe deposit box). Even I can't tell the difference! If anything, it looks better because it.s so perfect. The jeweler said it was the finest quality crystal diamond he had ever seen.  I put my ring through a lot of wear and tear (and it.s a tiffany setting, so the stone isn't protected by the setting). So far, nothing but brilliance.  No scratches and no fading. I keep it clean with toothpaste (a little known at-home diamond cleaning trick!), and it.s gorgeous. I get gasps and comments about wherever I go.  I can't attest to the quality of their settings, but I can tell you that if I ever need a replacement setting, I will be ordering it from DNL because I trust their products 100%."
    -Kate R., United States
    Sent: Friday, April 13, 2008 11:36 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Diamond Nexus Labs:  I want to let you know that the ring I purchased recently is just beautiful, and I am very satisfied.  At first, I was dissatisfied with your use of DHL for shipping, as I could not be home to receive the delivery, they could not assure me that the delivery could be made late in the day, and their terminal is quite a distance from my home.  After they left me a delivery-attempt receipt, I called to let them know they would have to return the ring to you.  I spoke with a very nice man and they were willing to contact their delivery man, and he came back to my house the same day!  All in all, this has been a positive shopping experience, and the quality of the ring is excellent.  Thank you!"
    -Mary Anne S., United States
    Sent: Sunday, April 01, 2008 3:33 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thanks.  BTW, I love your product.  I just turned 50 and my friends, most of who are fairly wealthy women, decided I have the best husband in the whole world, after seeing my 4+ carat pear-shaped pendant (they assumed he gave it to me for my birthday.)  I have a large wedding ring myself, but after seeing the recent movie Blood Diamond I don't ever want another.  I told my husband that we don't even have to fib when someone asks if your stones are 'real.'  Of course they're 'real'......real Diamond Nexus Labs, that is.  Thanks."
    -Diane G., United States
    Sent: Friday, March 30, 2008 3:55 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi Jeremy, My name is Christy W., I spoke with you several weeks ago about getting the stone in my ring replaced.  I did as you advised and I got the stone mounting kit and sent my ring in. I got my ring back today and it is beautiful!!  Words can't describe how happy I am with the ring or how please I am with Carmen.s workmanship. Carmen Doubek was the jeweler who worked on my ring. Carmen was very
    proficient during our email correspondence. I knew that I would need to replace the stone and asked for Carmen's advice on which stone to select. Carmen helped me choose the perfect stone for my setting.  I can't wait to show it off to my fianc&énd my family!!  You and Carmen have made me a very very happy customer!! Thanks for all of your help.Sincerely,"
    -Christy W., United States
    Sent: Friday, March 30, 2008 12:46 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Thank you all so much for having the ring made and delivered the day before her birthday. We did not think it would get to her in time, she is 76 on Sat. and she just loves the three stone ring. I thank you again and have a blessed weekend."
    -Maria P., United States
    Sent: Thursday, March 29, 2008 8:27 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I received my extra screw backings in record time!!! Diamond Nexus Labs has outstanding customer service. I will tell all who will listen about my great experience with you! You can bet I will be a repeat customer. Thanks a million!  Best regards,"
    -David B., United States
    Sent: Thursday, March 29, 2008 6:17 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Sir or Madam:  I am writing to thank you for your outstanding customer service and to tell you that your jewelry is exceptional. The way your stones shine is out of this world. The prices are very reasonable and your quality is superior.  My first order was on behalf of my brother. He wanted to surprise his fianc&éith an engagement ring.  He shopped the jewelry stores in his area and could not find anything that was of good quality.  Then, I discovered your web site.  So, I ordered a ring on behalf of my brother and we had no idea how beautiful that ring would be.  We were stunned at the way the stone sparkled.  The price was so reasonable; he decided to order another ring in a larger carat size. He took the first ring he ordered to a local jeweler. He wanted to have a necklace made out of the stone.  The local jeweler had no idea that the stone was synthetic and when the jeweler found out; he too was stunned at the beauty of the stone.  I am on my third order with Diamond Nexus Labs.  I have to tell you, I could not be happier with the whole experience and the way you bend over backwards to use my preferred shipping method. I am telling everyone I know that Diamond Nexus Labs is an excellent place to purchase jewelry.  I will never shop in a jewelry store again and cannot wait to place my Christmas order.  I am so excited to share Diamond Nexus Labs products with my friends and family.  Thank you so very much!  Have a great day!  Sincerely,"
    -Tina P., United States
    Sent: Thursday, March 29, 2008 8:01 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "It is extraordinary!  It is more beautiful than the numerous diamonds I was left by my family and exceeds the Moissanite I bought about a year ago.  I find the Moissanite's double refraction distracting and not-to-be true to the diamond and to the Nexus stone.  I bought a 3 carat stone and I've taken it and the other stones into all different kinds of light and the Nexus stone outshines (literally) all of the others.  I had it mounted in a Belcher mounting.  My jeweler, who is very well known, was unaware of this stone, and I have given him your web site address.  He is duly impressed and said so to me in an E-mail.  He mounted the stone in the Belcher mounting in white gold.  I think it looks great in white gold, and probably better in white, white platinum, but platinum is now out of my reach.  Maybe later....Anyway, your product is the best so far.I am very pleased.  I have inherited a number of diamonds from my Mother and Father and am content to wear the Nexus stone, and keep the diamonds in the bank vault.  Thanks so much -- I am not through buying Nexus stones...."
    -Robert P., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, March 28, 2008 9:02 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hello, Just wanted to let you know the ring arrived today, I love it!! I want to say, Now this is a beautiful ring!! Thanks again."
    -Linda W., United States
    Sent: Wednesday, March 28, 2008 8:46 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Hi ~ Your 1.28 Nexus Diamond arrived ~ very nice ....more fire than her $1,000 dollar.  5 diamond wedding band.  We are interested in a 1.50 - 2 carat Tiffany mount in gold.  Most likely a Brilliant cut..... Although, we're considering an Asscher?  Regards."
    -Mac M., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2008 8:32 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dearest DNL, My Diamond Diva came today. It is beautiful. I am so happy. I want to thank all of you for your patients with me. I know I have been a hard customer. I will never do business with another company but yours. I have never had such awesome service. I have another ring I am going to send you to replace a stone in and I'm sure it will be awesome. Your diamond simulants are even more beautiful than the ones at the jeweler.s. I can't say enough about you and your product. Thank You Thank You Thank You!"
    -Trish P., United States
    Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2008 3:52 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "I'VE DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN!!!!!!!!  These diamond (I'm not calling them simulants) studs I received are truly stunning! Only a FOOL would purchase a genuine diamond given the cost, imperfections and risk of loss. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my earrings. Also, the shipping was the quickest I've ever experienced and the presentation was second to none! What an experience to indulge in Godiva chocolates as I become mesmerized at my studs. I've always wanted a set of earrings like these but could never afford them. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Best regards,"
    -David B., United States
    Sent: Saturday, March 24, 2008 8:30 AM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Gentlemen:  I want to let you know I received my ring (tiffany-set regent setting heart-cut solitaire) on the second of March.  It is stunning!  I am more than pleased with the ring and I have received many compliments on it."
    -Jim I., United States
    Sent: Thursday, March 22, 2008 5:37 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Good morning, I received my ring this morning and it is beautiful.  Thank you."
    -Gillian M., United States
    Sent: Friday, March 16, 2008 1:40 PM

  • CUSTOMER REVIEW

    "Dear Diamond Nexus: WOW!!!!  Thank you.  Thanks so much!  I got my ring today.  It's beautiful!!  The metal looks so white and silvery. It even looks nice next to my platinum band.  Thanks again,"
    -Abryana T., United States
    Sent: Friday, March 16, 2008 6:46 AM

Diamond Nexus Reviews from actual customers, proving real results!
Have your own story? Share your Diamond Nexus experiences with us today!

Thank You!

You have been entered for a chance to win the ring of your dreams!